[ESP/ENG] "Pintando mi Mándala de Bienestar"🎨🖌💕 / "Painting my Wellness Mandala"🎨🖌💕


image.png


Greetings to all! of a daughter of the moon, I wish the best positive energy and good vibes for each of you.

I want to share with you users of this very nice @Holos-lotus community my participation in "My Mandala of Welfare".

Since I read this publication, I have been drawing and painting since I was very young, as I spend my time reading books about ancient cultures, and their customs I discovered many things one of them like Buddhism, which besides having various practices such as meditation to reach enlightenment, They also draw mandalas in sands drawn by Tibetan Buddhist monks this is for them a form of lessons on detachment and universal flow.

While not many about the origin of mandalas since I discovered them changed my life has a very nice way to be more compassionate, calm and be calm with myself, because many times in the past I have been not strong in character but very concerned about personal problems I take everything for myself, because I am not a person to express my feelings hard for me, I reserve almost everything.

Drawing mandalas in a certain way for me is a way to release my worries and anxieties when I do each stroke and concentrate on what I am drawing at that moment something in my is released, I feel more calm with myself I make of some an introspective journey within myself and through every line, curve I free myself and remains in me a feeling of serenity, peace, inner harmony.

In this case the mandala that I draw, in its step by step I was inspired by the rainy days those hours after raining that the panorama is wet and with smell of wet earth this is called (petricor) for me the days so are very pleasant, everything is calm, everything is fresh, harmonious the simple fact of going out into the garden and looking at the leaves of the trees wet even with raindrops, appreciating also its so vivid green, smell the refreshing atmosphere. This makes me think that every day I thank the whole being able to appreciate the fact of being alive to admire the beauty of our planet.

In this use colors such as apple green, red, purple, flesh, pink. If we are guided by the psychology of colors each color is associated with a feeling.

Green: Youth, hope and new life, but also represents action and ecology.

Color red: Attention, stimulation, passion, strength, revolution, virility.

Color purple: Mystery, nostalgia and spirituality.

Flesh color: Inequality, restriction and exclusion.

Pink: sweetness, delicacy, friendship and pure love.

Here I will show you the step by step in photographs, as I was drawing my mandala and adding color to each part of it.












Farewell to a daughter of the moon, looking at all of you shining stars of light.


-Sometimes adversity is what you need to face to be successful.


- Zig Ziglar .❤️


Cris☾✦

SPANISH




image.png


Saludos a todos! de una hija de la luna, deseo las mejores energías positivas y buenas vibras para cada uno de ustedes.

Quiero compartir con ustedes usuarios de esta tan agradable comunidad de @Holos-lotus mi participación en "Mi Mándala de Bienestar" .

Desde que leí esta publicación llamo muchísimo mi atención ya que desde muy pequeño me ha gustado dibujar y pintar, a medida que paso el pienso leyendo libros sobre culturas antiguas, y sus costumbres descubrí muchas cosas una de ellas como el budismo, los cuales a demás de tener diversas practicas como la meditación para llegar a la iluminación, también dibujan mándalas en arenas elaboradas por monjes budistas tibetanos esta es para ellos una forma de lecciones sobre el desapego y el fluir universal.

Si bien no se muchos sobre el origen de las mándalas desde que las descubrí cambiaron mi vida ha una manera muy agradable a ser mas compasiva, tranquila y estar en calma conmigo misma, porque muchas veces en el pasado he sido no fuerte de carácter pero muy preocupa en cuanto a problemas personales todo lo tomo para mi, pues no soy una persona de expresar mis sentimientos me cuesta mucho, lo reservo casi todo.

Al dibujar mándalas de cierta forma para mi es un manera de liberar mis preocupaciones y angustias cuando hago cada trazo y me concentro en lo que estoy dibujando en ese momento algo en mi se libera, me siento mas en calma conmigo misma hago de alguna un viaje introspectivo dentro de mi y a través de cada linea, curva me libero y queda en mi una sensación de serenidad, paz, armonía interior.

En este caso la mándala que dibuje, en su paso a paso fui inspirándome por los días lluvioso esas horas después de llover que el panorama queda mojado y con olor a tierra mojada esto se llama (petricor) para mi los días así son muy agradables, todo esta en calma, todo es fresco, armonioso el simple hecho de salir al jardín y mirar las hojas de los arboles mojadas aun con gotas de lluvia, apreciando también su tan vivo verde, oler lo refrescante del ambiente. Esto me hace pensar en que agradezco cada día al todo el poder apreciar el hecho de estar vivos para admirar lo hermoso de nuestro planeta.

En esta utilice colores como verde manzana, rojo, morado, color carne, rosado. Si nos guiamos por la psicología de los colores cada color se asocia a un sentimiento.

Color verde: La juventud, la esperanza y la nueva vida, pero también representa la acción y lo ecológico.

Color rojo: Atención, la estimulación, la pasión, la fuerza, la revolución, la virilidad.

Color morado: Misterio, la nostalgia y la espiritualidad.

Color carne: Desigualdad, restricción y exclusión.

Color rosado: dulzura, de la delicadeza, de la amistad y del amor puro.

Aquí les mostrare el paso a paso en fotografías, como fui dibujando mi mándala y agregando color a cada parte de ella.











Les hago una invitación a @anyboadas @keilis

Se despide una hija de luna, mirándolos a todos ustedes estrellas relucientes de luz.


- A veces la adversidad es lo que necesitas encarar para ser exitoso.


- Zig Ziglar .❤️


Cris☾✦



image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency