Life and Suffering. / La Vida y El Sufrimiento.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful Holos&lotus community, it is a great pleasure to be here again 🤗 Sharing with you some of my experience regarding this topic that concerns us all! thanks I give to @charjaim for such an important initiative to reflect 😊





Suffering, part of life.
Life itself is beautiful, if we look around us we will realize that we have many things to smile and to decide to be happy and bring happiness to others.

But we should not ignore that there are moments that cause us deep sadness, that is also part of life, I believe that every moment must be lived, there is time for everything, the really worrying thing is when we stay submerged in the sadness, becoming gray and even bitter people.

For many things that happened to me especially in my childhood and adolescence that marked my life a lot and I came to think that this life was only about suffering and when something good happened to me that made me happy, I even felt guilty.

Now in my adulthood and with much more maturity and experience I realized the big mistake I was in, at this stage of my life I take the problems and adversities in another way, knowing that all human beings have to go through strong sufferings, but that life goes on, that the birds continue singing, that the sun has not stopped rising, that the trees continue to bear fruit and that I still have a life to live.



My mother, a great lesson in the face of suffering.
In the last two years my dear mother has lived a struggle in terms of her health since she has deteriorated a lot, but I tell you the experience I lived with her, a few months ago my sister and I were taking care of her because she was really very bad, she could not support herself, that brought to my heart such a deep sadness, to see my mother so helpless, she could not do her needs alone, we had to do everything for her.

But my mom's attitude in spite of her suffering was what caught my attention the most, she never stopped smiling, she always kept a good attitude, I almost never heard her complain! that was very encouraging for me, and I thanked God that even though she was in pain she could still smile and even tell jokes, so beautiful my mother, I admire her a lot for that.

There are definitely sufferings that we can not avoid, but we will always find in our way purposes to move forward and overcome difficulties, in my life I have had many things for which I have suffered and shed many tears, but also many things for which to thank and move forward, personally I have taken advantage of those difficult moments to grow as a human being.

I think that if we did not experience moments of sadness and suffering, we could never feel true empathy for others, remembering that not only I suffer, but there are many people around us also going through difficulties sometimes even more difficult than ours.

The positive thing about suffering is to grow as human beings, so that we can also understand and embrace the one who suffers.

I invite my friends @sunshine29 and @milik80 to participate in this excellent initiative.

Blessings, See you soon 🙏🤗

Photos taken and edited with my Motorola Moto G8 Power Phone.
Microsoft Word separators and figure.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad de Holos&lotus, es un gran placer estar de nuevo por aquí 🤗 Compartiéndoles algo de mi experiencia en cuanto a este tema que nos atañe a todos! gracias doy a @charjaim por tan importante iniciativa para reflexionar 😊





El Sufrimiento, parte de la vida.
La vida en sí es hermosa, si miramos a nuestro alrededor nos daremos cuenta que tenemos muchas cosas para sonreír y para decidir ser felices y brindar felicidad a otros.

Pero no debemos ignorar que hay momentos que nos causan profundas tristezas, eso también es parte de la vida, creo que cada momento hay que vivirlo, hay tiempo para todo, lo realmente preocupante es cuando nos quedamos sumergidos en las tristezas, volviéndonos personas grises y hasta amargadas.

Por muchas cosas que me pasaron sobretodo en mi niñez y adolescencia que marcaron mucho mi vida y llegue a pensar que esta vida solo se trataba de sufrir y cuando me pasaba algo bueno que me alegraba, me llegue hasta a sentir culpable.

Ahora en mi edad adulta y con mucha más madurez y experiencia me di cuenta del gran error en el que estaba, en esta etapa de mi vida tomo los problemas y adversidades de otra manera, sabiendo que todos los seres humanos tenemos que pasar por fuertes sufrimientos, pero que la vida continúa, que los pájaros siguen cantando, que el Sol no ha dejado de salir, que los árboles siguen dando frutos y que yo aún tengo una vida que vivir.



Mi madre, una gran lección ante el sufrimiento.
En los últimos dos años mi querida madre ha vivido una lucha en cuanto a su salud ya que ha desmejorado mucho, pero les cuento la experiencia que viví con ella, hace unos meses estuvimos mi hermana y yo cuidándola porque realmente estuvo muy mal, no podía sostenerse a sí misma, eso trajo a mi corazón una tristeza tan profunda, el ver a mi mamá tan indefensa, no podía hacer sus necesidades sola, todo se lo teníamos que hacer nosotras.

Pero la actitud de mi mamá a pesar de su sufrimiento fue lo que más llamó mi atención, ella nunca dejo de sonreír, siempre mantuvo una buena actitud, casi no la escuché quejarse! eso fue para mí muy alentador, y di las gracias a Dios que a pesar de que ella tenía dolor podía todavía sonreír y hasta contar chistes, tan bella mi madre, la admiro mucho por eso.

Definitivamente hay sufrimientos que no podemos evitar, pero siempre encontraremos en nuestro camino propósitos para salir adelante y vencer ante las dificultades, en mi vida he tenido muchas cosas por la cual he sufrido y derramado muchas lágrimas, pero también muchas cosas por lo cual agradecer y seguir adelante, personalmente he aprovechado esos momentos difíciles para crecer como ser humano.

Pienso que si no experimentáramos momentos de tristeza y sufrimiento, nunca podríamos sentir una verdadera empatía por los demás, recordando que no solo yo sufro, sino que hay muchas personas a nuestro alrededor pasando también por dificultades a veces hasta más difíciles que la nuestra.

Lo positivo del sufrimiento es crecer como seres humanos, para así también entender y abrazar al que sufre.

Invito a participar en esta excelente iniciativa a mis amigas @sunshine29 y a @milik80

Bendiciones, Hasta Pronto 🙏🤗

Fotos tomada y editada con mi Teléfono Motorola Moto G8 Power.
Separadores y figura de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency