The story of my tattoos 💕 [Esp/Eng]

IMG_20231018_125145_737.jpg

IMG_20200722_093306.jpg

IMG_20200722_131556-1.jpg

IMG_20200725_180826.jpg

IMG-20230220-WA0027.jpeg

IMG-20230220-WA0032_1.jpeg

IMG-20230222-WA0006_1.jpeg

Hello friends of @tattooworld , I hope you are all super well 💕.

I had always wanted to get a tattoo, since I was 15 years old but logically I couldn't, because well, being a minor my parents didn't give me permission, so I forgot about it and I concentrated on my studies and dance, but there was always a little bee reviving my desire to get a tattoo, because yes, I am very intense with the things I want haha.

But three years ago I went through a difficult moment in my life, I lost a very important person for me, and well, at that moment I made the decision. I scheduled a date to get the tattoo and, accompanied by a friend, I went to the appointment. I got my foster mom's name tattooed on the side of my arm, I didn't want it too big because it was the first one and I was afraid of how it would look. But I was very happy with the result. It was not painful at all and it was very fast.

At home nobody knew what I was going to do, so when I arrived I went straight to tell my mom, fearing her reaction because she had always told me that she didn't like tattoos. In the end her reaction wasn't as bad as I expected, she just called me crazy hahaha but since she knew how important it was for me, it didn't go to far, plus I was about to turn 21.

My second tattoo was more planned and communicated, mom and dad knew, my boyfriend knew and so did everyone at home. I got the fingerprints of my two younger sisters. It was a struggle to get the prints, especially the little one but my dad helped me with that. I made an appointment with the same tattoo artist because I already felt comfortable with his work and I went. I got this tattoo in February of this year, and it did hurt hahahaha, it really didn't hurt that much, just a little. And I was very happy.

Well, it's not a long story about my tattoos but this is it. For now I don't plan to get more, but time will tell.

Thank you for reading me 💕.

Español

Hola amigos de @tattooworld , espero estén súper bien todos 💕

Siempre había querido hacerme un tatuaje, desde los 15 años pero lógicamente no podía, porque bueno, siendo menor de edad mis papás no me daban permiso, por lo que me olvidé del tema y me concentré en mis estudios y en la danza, pero siempre hubo una abejita reviviendo mis ganas de tatuarme, porque si, soy muy intensa con las cosas que quiero jaja.

Pero hace tres años pasé por un momento un poco difícil en mi vida, perdí a una persona muy importante para mí, y pues, en ese momento tomé la decisión. Pauté una fecha para realizar el tatuaje y, en compañía de una amiga, fui a la cita. Me tatué el nombre de mi mamá de crianza en el lateral del brazo, no lo quise muy grande porque era el primero y me daba miedo como quedaría. Pero si quedé muy contenta con el resultado. No fue para nada doloroso y fue muy rápido.

En casa nadie sabía lo que iba a hacer, así que cuando llegué fui directo a contarle a mi mamá temiendo su reacción pues siempre me había dicho que no le gustan los tatuajes. Al final su reacción no fue tan mala como yo esperaba, solo me llamó loca jajaja pero como ella sabía lo importante que era para mí, no pasó a mayores, además de que ya estaba por cumplir los 21 años.

Mi segundo tatuaje si fue más planeado y con comunicado, mamá y papá sabían, mi novio también y todos en casa. Me tatué las huellas dactilares de mis dos hermanas menores. Fue una lucha para tomarle las huellas, sobre todo a la pequeña pero mi papá me ayudó con eso. Pauté la cita con el mismo tatuador pues ya me sentía cómoda con su trabajo y fui. Este tatuaje me lo hice en febrero de este año, y si me dolió jajajaja, la verdad no dolió tanto, solo un poco. Y quedé muy contenta.

Bueno, no es muy larga la historia de mis tatuajes pero es esta. Por ahora no pienso hacerme más, pero ya lo dirá el tiempo.

Gracias por leerme 💕

  • Texto original: @raymaryslgg/Fotos tomadas desde mi teléfono Tecno Pop LTE 5./Traducido por DeelP.

  • Original text: @raymaryslgg/Photos taken from my Tecno Pop LTE 5 phone/Translated by DeelP.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency