Showing my work as a tattoo artist

N1

Visit my Instagram page to contact me or see my work https://www.instagram.com/requiem.ink/

Thanks to @ydaiznfts who showed me the platform, and one of the most important ways to work on this is to show what you do, and what better way to do it than here and share with you my evolution and improvement over time, so this will be my beginning in Hive.
We will start with some work done recently, and as the days go by I will show the new ones, and we will be able to see how you learn with practice and much more if I do what I like, I hope you like my work and I really appreciate the likes within from Instagram and clearly also here, to grow with work and little by little improve

Come on

From now on, I would like to share my new tattoos and update my diary, perhaps monthly, of how I am working on my own, starting less than 1 year ago with a great love for drawing and anime, manga and related things, but I do not limit myself to also creating my own works, giving those already created their own brand, and also satisfying the client with the designs brought by them.
I am starting to use the gradient mode color range, I will surely share it with you the next time I post a post here

requiem.ink

That first name: /requiem.ink/ with which every story begins, like every watermark that one makes as one grows, throughout this time I was able to make contact with great tattoo artists where with their hospitality I was able to expand the list of acquaintances and thus find better ones. references, constructive criticism and help in moments of insertion, that will always be appreciated with a lot of love

Well, this would be my little presentation (not mine) but of what I come to show you, my work as a tattoo artist, I hope you like it and you can bring you my future works

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency