Playing Risingstar Game and want to talk about one of my favourites singer And today I opened 2 packs of NFT cards๐Ÿคค

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community ๐Ÿค—
Playing Risingstar Game and this is my third week day two of playing rising star game so I want to share what I have achieved also I want to talk about one of my favourites singer

Today I want you you to introduce a singer name called
"Shwe Htoo"
He is very good looking and his songs have been played by many people

You might know that he has been releasing his music for a decade also has a good posture
(Yes he has a girlfriend ๐Ÿ˜‚)In case you might wanna know

He wins a few musical rewards also has a great reputation and noted that in the past few years his songs are most listened by the fans

So let's talk about the song that I going to show
The song was a girl who is older than a boy but as we are younger in the past we have this kind of mind (we like a little bit older girl for me of course ๐Ÿ˜†)
Anyway the song name was " Ma ma 10 x I 1 x"

As always the lyrics ๐Ÿ˜„

In case you might be wrong reading the lyrics in the lyrics
"Ma ma" mean older girl in our language

๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ

The Maya were placed like a mountain

Everything with power

I don't want my son to come close to me

Tall and beautiful with brown skin

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

Ma ma cele cele

Mama cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

Hey.....ใŠ™็ฅ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿˆฒ๐Ÿˆต๐Ÿˆน

"Even though I'm old...

Understand the love that is not broken yet...

Crying like a child...

I want to stay... right next to you...

I'll go around the city...

Just feel it...

Lots of fun...

I will rest at home... I will go to the toilet...

Among the clouds... it's cozy"

Hey...

Hey, I want money

I want to see what you like

A lot of stupid things

With a knife in the thigh

Don't walk

I can see it between the cracks

Hey...

The Maya were placed like a mountain

Everything with power

I don't want my son to come near me

Tall and tall with beautiful brown skin

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

Hay.. Aaaa......

A prisoner in prison for life

It will happen without coming

Thoughts I've been thinking about all morning

Everything will be perfect

My heart is happy

I don't know what I want

Drink Pao next door

Remove the senses

Look around this guy..

The Maya were placed like a mountain

Everything with power

I don't want my son to come close to me

Tall and beautiful with brown skin

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am is a li a li a li

I was a li a li

I will not come

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am is a li a li a li

Baby cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

Ma ma cele cele

I am a li a li a li

๐ŸŽผ

So, after the song introduction, let's move on to the risingstar game

These are the tasks I complete in my past first week

First week total progress

Total Illegal Busking - 149
Total Open Mic Night - 74
Total Mid Week Support - 20
Overall missions - 242

This is my second week achievement ๐Ÿ˜

Second week total progress

Total Illegal Busking - 107
Total Open Mic Night - 49
Total Mid Week Support - 11
Total Licensed Busking - 4
Total complete missions - 171

My third week process

Third week day one progress

Illegal Busking - 15
Open Mic Night - 21
Mid Week Support - 0
Busking with a license - 0
Total mission - 36
My level - 17
Third week second day progress

Illegal Busking - 9
Open Mic Night - 1
Mid Week Support - 0
Busking with license - 0
Total missions - 10
My level - 18

Third week total progress

Total Illegal Busking - 24
Total Open Mic Night - 22
Total Mid Week Support - 0
Total Busking with a license - 0

Here is a picture of the finished work of third week day two

Overall all progress

Overall Illegal Busking - 280
Overall Open Mic Night - 145
Overall Mid Week Support - 30
Overall Licensed Busking - 4
Overall Complete missions - 463

Today I opened 2 packs of NFT ohh... yeah ladies and gentlemen I finally did it
Got 3 common people cards & 1 seasonal card
Also got 1 rare & 1 epic instruments cards ๐Ÿคค
( Lets go babe...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†)
I didn't know that because of my ego I got less starbits
@kaunglay2, who introduced me to ECency, told me today.
That's why I did 2 Basic singing & 2 guitar lessons today
If you click on ego, the message that appears says that it will start when you reach 1000 fans. I misread the message ๐Ÿ˜” ( I really suck at reading English ๐Ÿ˜)
But anyway now I know I will be opening a lot of packs in the coming future & I have to learn more about ecency and risingstar game
Now My ego down to 81% thanks to him telling about me this

Also the picture of the packs I opened ๐Ÿ•บ

Of course Rising star game is my favourite play to earn game ๐ŸŽฎ
Can't wait to open another pack ๐Ÿ˜†
Thank you always for your supporting and welcoming
See you soon ๐Ÿ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency