This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Listening to our upcoming traditional festival's song & Missions I did in Risingstar Game while working today

As I said in the previous post,I will be sharing one of the famous singers.The name of the singer is " Po Po" , she is one hell of a singer have a sweet voice, energetic personality and a beautiful lady.Have a look 🫴

She seems badass but when you listen to her song, you will see her songs are really sweet and chill, mostly a love song.Also she released many traditional songs such as when it comes to the times (Thidingyut,Thingyan,Tansaungmone,etc...). These festivals are our traditional and also a memorable festivals that we shouldn't be forgotten.I think she also did or advertised some major modelling for big companies (I am not sure in this one) but I have seen a lot of her modelling photos so if my information wrong,you can tell me in the comments.So now, about her popularity,she is one of the biggest female singers that rivals other famous singers .

Beautiful 😍
At that time,her songs are most listened in Spotify and even in YouTube.She have come to a stage that no ordinary singer can't,she gained so many audiences and also received many love from her fans.Throughout her career,she had successfully dominated the music industry.People even called her the Pop queen πŸ‘‘ I also agreed with this one because of the song that I am going to show you.It has almost four millions views in YouTube.
Enjoy the song πŸ’

This song is about one of our relogious festival song.Hope you guys love Sadly I can't find the lyrics of the song (Nowhere to be found 😭) hope I don't make you guys upset about it πŸ˜”

Anyway about my today game report,I got really busy today.Running around,back and forth doing my job.I got stuck with an elevator error that took me half of the day.I know it's an excuse but I really did some missions today so have a look:
β€’ 1 shopping mall performance mission
β€’ 2 local festival acoustic tent missions
β€’ 1 guitar lesson mission
β€’ 1 piano lesson mission
β€’ 1 drum lesson mission
I completed 6 missions in total.Yes , I did some music lessons because I got my ego high during one of my last starbit mission although it's not much ,I really appreciate about what I got. Eight hundred and fifty drunk peoples became my fansπŸ˜‚ so you can imagine that I got my ego high.Although it's a temporary fans, I got a reason to do the music lessons.I have been unable to do music missions for a long time,so I got a chance to do it.Because of that I got my stats also increased a little bit.I know it's a slightly changes of my status,I really want to show you how many of them I got,so let's get into it.

As you can see, I currently doing drum lesson to increase my skills and my ego is currently in 7% . I know it's just a temporary,I need to increase my skills for doing missions in the upcoming future.So I think I don't need to tell you much about it, as you can see in the photo, only the changes between the fans and the skills.Now, about those overall missions, they will be right down below πŸ‘‡

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking319
2Open Mic Night215
3Mid Week Support128
4Licensed Busking41
5Midweek Headline Slot25
6Saturday Support27
7Saturday Headline84
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson73
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson107
12Drum Lesson15
13Radio Interview21
14Radio Studio Session12
15Shopping Mall Performance13
16Record a demo5
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent12
Total missions1181


Although it only change the few numbers I just wanted to show you how I have completed within a few months and I really have a satisfaction of my current results.I think it will be in double when I keep doing the missions slow but steady πŸ˜€ Hope you will love reading my today's game report.I always said Risingstar Game is my favourite play to earn Blockchain game and it's always will be for me.So, that's all for my today's post, have a lovely day ahead for you 🌹 Appreciate your support πŸ’―
Peace out πŸŽ‰