Today complete for daily QUEST in splinterlands game

photo1633754033.jpeg

Hi everyone,
I am a player who recently started splinterlands blockchain game.
When I was playing steemmonstars the other day, I had to play with Fire QUEST to complete the daily QUEST. Today I also had to play with Fire QUEST to complete the daily QUEST. I got a card while playing the other day, but today I only got a potion.

photo1633754033_2_.jpeg

Although I love playing Fire QUEST, I failed my first three games today. I only started winning the 4th game. I still have a lot to learn to use cards properly for all QUEST. I even got back to NOVICE because I often failed play today.

photo1633754033.jpeg

photo1633754033_1_.jpeg

After I played about 10 games, my daily QUEST was complete. I was finally able to open the daily box. Today I was a little hard to play but I got a Potion. And I'm back to BRONZE III. I also got back 5 boxes for the season.
I really like playing steemmonsters game. Whether I am free or not, I play daily for the daily QUEST. I will learn a lot about this game to know more.
Thank you all.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency