🎮MY Splinterlands Social Media Challenge🎮

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome back to my splinterlands game new post. How are you doing? What is your situation in playing the splinterland game? Is everything okay? And do you own a lot of cards in the Splinterlands game? My favorite part of the splinterlands game is buying cards, but I don't buy cards every day. Yesterday, I told you about my purchase of DJINN APPRENTICE card. Today I'm going to share about my social media challenge that I did using the earth unit.

Battle Rule

  • Standard
  • Mana Cost: 20 points
  • Available Element: All Elements.

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the OBSIDIAN card

  • For the summoner, I used the OBSIDIAN card. The OBSIDIAN card costs only 4 points of mana. My OBSIDIAN summoner card is Level 2 and this summoner can increase the number of magic attack on my team.

For the first Position Tank: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card

  • For the first position main tank, I used the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN monster. The MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card costs 9 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 2 points of speed and 11 points of lives.
  • My MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN monster is Level-2 and this monster contains 'Taunt' ability. In this battle, I used MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN as the main tank because of his ability.
  • MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card has many magic attacks and lives points. So I used that monster as the main tank.

For the second Position: GOBLIN PSYCHIC

  • For the second position, I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card of ability is ' Tank Heal '.
  • In this battle, I want to use magic attack mainly to attack the enemy. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster has a magic attack and I like the ability in that card, so I used this monster.

For the third Position Tank: MYCELIC MORPHOID card

  • For the third position, I used the MYCELIC MORPHOID card. The MYCELIC MORPHOID card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • Actually, I wanted to use the KHMER PRINCESS card with magic attack in third position. However, due to insufficient mana, I had to use MYCELIC MORPHOID.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

Round-2

Round-3

Round-4

Round-6

In this battle the enemy uses a water quest and I use earth quest. The enemy chose the KELYA FRENDUL card for the summoner card. I chose OBSIDIAN for the summoner. The enemy summoner card increases the armor and speed points of all the cards on his team. The enemy's card count was more than my team's, and at the end of round-2, my main tank was very low. So even though I thought I would lose this battle, at the end of Round-6, I won.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency