🎮MY Splinterlands Social Media Challenge🎮

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to my Splinterlands game new post. How are you guys? How long have you been playing the Splinterlands game? I've been playing the Splinterlands game for about 1 year now, but I still don't own a lot of cards. I usually buy cards that I like. Today, I will tell you about the battle I did using the newly purchased card. In the past, I have never participated in the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge. This post is my first post for that challenge.

Battle Rule

  • standard
  • Mana Cost: 29 points
  • Available Element: Fire, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the OBSIDIAN card

For the first Position Tank: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card

  • For the first position, I used the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card. The MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card contains 9 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 11 points of lives and 2 points of speed.
  • My MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN monster is Level-2 and this monster contains 'Taunt' ability. In this battle, I used MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN as the main tank because of his ability.
  • I like that the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card has a lot of lives and magic attacks. And this card is the strongest card I can use in the earth unit.
  • Therefore, I usually use this card as the main tank in every battle with a lot of mana points.

For the second position: the CENTAURI MAGE card

  • For the second position, I used the CENTAURI MAGE card. The CENTAURI MAGE card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 1 point, 3 points of speed and 9 points of lives.
  • The CENTAURI MAGE card of ability is ' Return fire '.
  • I like to use cards from the earth unit when making battles, so I usually buy cards from that unit. CENTAURI MAGE card has a lot of lives points and I like the ability of this card, so I bought this card.
  • For this battle, I used CENTAURI MAGE in second position.

For the third Position: GOBLIN PSYCHIC

  • For the third position, I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC card. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card costs only 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card of ability is ' Tank Heal '. Despite the low speed count of GOBLIN PSYCHIC, I like the ability this card has.
  • I usually use this monster in every battle I play with an earth unit. The reason is because I like the ability in GOBLIN PSYCHIC. This ability can make the main tank stronger.

For the last Position Tank: MYCELIC MORPHOID card

  • The REGAL PERYTON card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • After I selected to the fourth position, I only had 1 point of mana left, so I chose this card.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

Round-2

Round-3

Round-4

In this battle the enemy uses a earth quest and I also use earth quest. The enemy chose the OBSIDIAN card for the summoner card. I also chose OBSIDIAN for the summoner. This summoner card increases the magic point of all the cards on his team. At the end of Round-2, my second position card came to the main tank. At the end of the battle, I won. That's it for today. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end. See you soon in a new post. Bye Bye.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency