🎮My daily quest by playing Splinterlands game(Fire Quest)🎮

photo1650681775.jpeg

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands new post. Yesterday I talked about the challenge of using a TIME MAGE card. Today I will tell you about a battle I played today and a reward I received. Today I had to play my daily quest with the fire quest.

image.png

Battle Rule

  • Mana Cost: 17 points
  • Available Element: All Elements.

image.png

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the TARSA card

image.png

  • The TARSA card costs 4 points of mana and this card can increase other cards by 1 point of life and 1 point of Melee attack.
  • The PYRE summoner card increases the number of speeds. However, I do not know how to use the speed well, so every time I play with the fire unit I choose the TARSA card. I also chose the TARSA card for this summoner card for this battle.

image.png

For the first Position Tank: LIVING LAVA card

image.png

  • The LIVING LAVA card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of armor point, 6 points of lives, 3 points of melee attack and 1 point of speed.
  • The LIVING LAVA card of ability is ' Shield '. Shield ability can reduce damage from melee and ranged attacks.
  • I like that LIVING LAVA monster has a lot of melee attacks. Since I will be using melee attack mainly in this battle, I used LIVING LAVA card as the main tank.

image.png

For the second position: Tenyll Striker card

image.png

  • The Tenyll Striker card costs 5 points of mana and contains 2 points of speed, 6 points of lives and 2 points of melee attack.
  • The Tenyll Striker card of ability is Sneak.
  • Whenever there is a mana point, I use the FIRE ELEMENTAL card in the second position.
  • However, for this battle I only got a few mana points and used the Tenyll Striker card for the second position because I mainly wanted to use melee attack.

image.png

For the third position: GOBLIN FIREBALLER card

photo1650681194.jpeg

  • The GOBLIN FIREBALLER card costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of lives, 1 point of ranged attack and 1 point of speed.
  • After I select the second position, I only have 2 mana points left. That's why I chose the GOBLIN FIREBALLER card.

image.png

For the fourth Position: the FURIOUS CHICKEN card

image.png

image.png

Round-1

photo1650681775_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy used earth unit and I used fire unit. The enemy-selected summoner card reduces armor points on my team.
  • My summoner card increased my team's life points and melee attack points. So my team is stronger.
  • The enemy started attacking my team's main tank, but my team started attacking the enemy's last position.
  • Only in the middle of Round-1 did I win the last position of the enemy. Therefore, the monster in the last position chosen by the enemy was not useful in this battle.

Round-2

photo1650681775_2_.jpeg

  • By Round 2, the enemy has only 2 cards left. But my team is still strong. At the beginning of Round 2, my Tenyll Striker card was able to beat the enemy's second position card again.

image.png

photo1650681775_3_.jpeg

After playing only Round 2, I was able to defeat the entire enemy team. Even after the battle, I still have 4cards and my team is still strong. After winning five battles with an fire quest, I opened the daily box. For today, I only got 1 Alchemy potion. That's all for today. Thank you. Bye Bye. See you next post.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency