🎮My daily quest by playing Splinterlands game (Life Quest)🎮

photo1642828409_8_.jpeg

Hello blockchain gamers,

These days I post about my daily quest game and the rewards I get every day. Yesterday I shared that I played the daily quest with the sneak quest. Today I played the daily quest with the life quest. Life splinter is the most difficult splinter I have ever had. And in the daily quest, I only occasionally play with the life splinter. So today I'm a little worried about the daily quest. However, after playing 14 battles, I won 5battle. Below is one of the battles I played today and the cards I used in that battle.

image.png

photo1642828409_6_.jpeg

For the summoner, I use MOTHER KHALA card. The MOTHER KHALA card is a rare summoner card from the life unit and my MOTHER KHALA card is Level1. The MOTHER KHALA card Level 1 is worth at least $ 7.4 in the market. The MOTHER KHALA card costs only 3 points of mana and Increases the life point of another card by +1. I chose this card as a summoner for this battle because I like the fact that it increases the life point.

image.png

photo1642828409_7_.jpeg

In this battle I wanted to use the SHIELDBEARER card for the first position but I only got 16 mana points so I used the CHAOS KNIGHT card. But I also like to use the CHAOS KNIGHT card. The CHAOS KNIGHT card costs only 6 points of mana but this card contains 4 points of life, 3 points of shield, 2 points of attack and 2 points of speed.

photo1642828409_3_.jpeg

For the second position, I use LUMINOUS EAGLE card. The LUMINOUS EAGLE is a rare card from the life unit and my LUMINOUS EAGLE card is Level1. Normally I do not use this card. However, in this battle I used this LUMINOUS EAGLE card. I like that the EAGLE on this card is golden. The LUMINOUS EAGLE card costs 6 points of mana and contains 5points of life, 2 points of attack and 3points of speed.

image.png

photo1642828409_4_.jpeg

For the third position, I use GARGOYA SCRAPPER card. I chose the GARGOYA SCRAPPER card because I only had 1 mana point left after selecting the cards up to the second position. The GARGOYA SCRAPPER card is a common card from the life unit. And the GARGOYA SCRAPPER card costs only 1 point of mana but this card contains 2points of life, 1 point of attack and 2 points of speed.

image.png

image.png

And I use the FURIOUS CHICKEN card for the fourth position.

image.png

Round-1
photo1642828409_2_.jpeg

Round-2
photo1642828409.jpeg

photo1642828409_1_.jpeg

photo1642828409_5_.jpeg

image.png

photo1642828409_9_.jpeg

photo1642828409_10_.jpeg

In this battle, I only played until round 2 and won. After winning battle 5, I opened the box. For today, I got a legendary potion. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency