MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (WOOD NYMPH)

image.png

Hello blockchain gamers,

Yesterday I shared that I played daily quest with fire quest. Today I am not sharing the daily quest. Today I want to share new post about the Weekly Challenge . Today I will share my battle with WOOD NYMPH, which is a challenge of this week. I started participating in the Weekly Challenge SPINEBACK TURTLE challenge. This WOOD NYMPH card Weekly Challenge is my first challenge post.

image.png

image.png

The WOOD NYMPH card is a common card from the earth unit. The WOOD NYMPH card is one of my favorite cards from earth unit. My favorite quest to play in Splinterlands is the earth quest, so I was playing with the WOOD NYMPH card in many battles. The WOOD NYMPH card I have is Level 1 and includes 1 magic attack point and 2 life points. I also like the WOOD NYMPH card because I like magic attack cards. The WOOD NYMPH card is level 4 and includes life point6 and magic attack1point. Mana costs only 4 points. I got The WOOD NYMPH Level 1 from my daily prize. Below are some of the battles I played using the WOOD NYMPH card. let's start.

image.png

photo1641964530_1_.jpeg

I got 23 mana points to select cards in Battle. For Summoner, I used an OBSIDIAN card. OBSIDIAN card is a RARE Earth Summoner card. As for the two Summoners from earth unit, OBSIDIAN card and WIZARD OF EASTWOOD card, I prefer OBSIDIAN card. The WIZARD OF EASTWOOD card costs only 3 mana points. The WIZARD OF EASTWOOD card reduces shield point 2 points from enemy cards. The OBSIDIAN Summoner card I chose cost 4 mana points and increased the attack magic point + 1 of the cards. I'm going to use magic cards in this battle so OBSIDIAN Summoner card was selected. Previously, I did not own an OBSIDIAN Summoner card. I received the OBSIDIAN Summoner card from Pack of Chaos Legion. My OBSIDIAN Summoner card is Level 2.

image.png

image.png

For the first position, I use the UNICORN MUSTANG card. The UNICORN MUSTANG card is also a rare card from the Earth Unit. My UNICORN MUSTANG card is Level 1 and costs mana 8points. Every time I play with the Earth Unit, I use the UNICORN MUSTANG card for the first position. My Level 1 UNICORN MUSTANG card has 8 Life points and 3 Attack points. The UNICORN MUSTANG card contains a lot of life point and attack point, so I use this card for the first position.

image.png

photo1641964529_2_.jpeg

For the second position, I used the EARTH ELEMENTAL card. The EARTH ELEMENTAL card is a rare card from the earth unit. The EARTH ELEMENTAL I have is Level 1 and costs only 3 mana points. The EARTH ELEMENTAL card contains 6 points of life. I like this EARTH ELEMENTAL card. Do you like this card?

image.png

image.png

For the fourth position, I used KHMER PRINCESS. The KHMER PRINCESS card is a rare card from the earth unit. My KHMER PRINCESS card is Level1 and only costs 2 mana points. The KHMER PRINCESS card contains 1 point of magic and 2 points of life. I used this card for this battle because the KHMER PRINCESS card has a magic point.

image.png

photo1641964529_3_.jpeg

For the fifth place, I used the FAILED SUMMONER card. The FAILED SUMMONER card is a common card from the earth unit. The FAILED SUMMONER card contains 4 points of life. I used this card because I like to use the KHMER PRINCESS card and FAILED SUMMONER card together.

image.png

image.png

For the sixth position, I use the FURIOUS CHICKEN. The FURIOUS CHICKEN card is a free card from Neutral Unit. The FURIOUS CHICKEN contains 1 one of life.

image.png

photo1641964529_4_.jpeg

Round-1

photo1641964529.jpeg

Round-2

photo1641964530.jpeg

photo1641964529_9_.jpeg

Round-3

photo1641964529_8_.jpeg

Round-4
photo1641964529_7_.jpeg

Round-5
photo1641964529_6_.jpeg

image.png

photo1641964529_5_.jpeg

photo1641964529_1_.jpeg

In this battle the enemy used a fire unit and I used an earth unit. The Summoner I chose increased the magic point by one of the other cards. So the magic in the WOOD NYMPH card and KHMER PRINCESS card changed from 1 to 2.An enemy-selected Summoner card increases the attack point and life point of each other card. The WOOD NYMPH card was also very useful to me in this battle. You can also see in the Battle2 that The WOOD NYMPH card increases the life point of the UNICORN MUSTANG card. In this battle I played up to 5 rounds. After playing up to 5 rounds, I won. This battle was also fun for me. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency