🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (VENARI SPELLSMITH)🎮

Welcome back to my new splinterlands game post. How are things going? I hope you are all doing well. I am a player who plays splinterlnads game every day. About 3 days ago, I told you about the purchase of the FAILED SUMMONER card. Today I will share my battle with VENARI SPELLSMITH, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

THEME: VENARI SPELLSMITH

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Dispel

Battle Rule

  • standard
  • Mana Cost: 13 points
  • Available Element: Fire, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the OBSIDIAN card

  • For the summoner, I used OBSIDIAN card. The OBSIDIAN card costs only 4 points of mana and this summoner can increase the number of magic attack on my team.
  • I chose that summoner card because I wanted to use magic attack mainly in this battle.

For the first Position Tank: REGAL PERYTON card

  • For the first position, I used the REGAL PERYTON card. The REGAL PERYTON card costs only 5 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 6 points of speed and 6 points of lives.
  • The REGAL PERYTON monster of ability is ' Flying'.
  • Actually, I'm thinking of using MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN as the main tank in this battle, and GOBLIN PSYCHIC in the second position. It was thought to be used to make the main tank stronger.
  • However, due to the low mana points I received for this battle, I had to use REGAL PERYTON as the main tank.

For the second Position: VENARI SPELLSMITH card

  • For the second position, I used the VENARI SPELLSMITH monster. The VENARI SPELLSMITH monster costs 4 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • This monster is the challenge monster for this week.
  • The VENARI SPELLSMITH monster of ability is ' Dispel '. Dispel ability can clear all positive status effects on that enemy when this monster his an enemy.

For the third Position: FUNGUS FIEND card

  • The FUNGUS FIEND card is a free card and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • For this battle, I had few mana points and could only choose a small number of cards, so I used the FUNGUS FIEND mana free card.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

  • In this battle I used the earth quest and the enemy used the life quest. The enemy chose the MOTHER KHALA card for the summoner card. I chose OBSIDIAN for the summoner.
  • Enemy summoner card increases the lives points of the cards on his team. My summoner card increases the magic attack points of the cards on my team.
  • At the beginning of Round-1, my main tank started attacking the enemy's first position card. In Round-1, my team targeted the enemy's main tank and attacked.
  • The enemy team attacked my team's main tank and last position cards. At the end of Round-1, my last position mana free card was lost because of the enemy's attack pattern.

Round-2

  • When I got to Round-2, my team only had 2 cards left. The enemy's team is still strong with 4 cards.
  • However, at the beginning of round-2, my team was able to defeat the enemy's main tank.
  • Then Round-3 started.

Round-4

  • Until round-3, the enemy is still attacking my main tank. When it comes to Round-3, the enemy's team only has 3 cards left. And I was able to defeat another card of my enemy at the beginning of Round-3.
  • Also in Round-4, I was able to win another card from the enemy. My team is still strong with 2 cards. Then Round-5 started.

Round-6

  • When it comes to round-5, the enemy has only one card left. Because of the ability in that card, that card was very strong. Even so, when it came to Round-6, I was able to defeat that last remaining card.

After playing until Round 6, I won this battle. Even after the battle, I still have 2 cards left and still strong. This battle was a little difficult for me because the enemy last card was very strong. The VENARI SPELLSMITH card was also very useful for me in this battle. I have never used the VENARI SPELLSMITH card in the past, but today I tried using it and it was very useful for me. So I think I will buy that VENARI SPELLSMITH card in the next 4 days. That's it for today, but thank you very much for reading my post to the end. See you tomorrow in a new post.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency