🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (SILENT SHA-VI)🎮

image

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands game post. Splinterlands game is one of my favorite blockchain games and this game has a lot of my favorite parts. So I play splinterlands game every day. Every day I'm talking about buying cards these days. Today I will not talk about it. Today I will share my battle with SILENT SHA-VI, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

image

image

THEME: SILENT SHA-VI

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: DEATH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Sneak

image

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: THADDIUS BROOD card

image

  • For the summoner I choose THADDIUS BROOD summoner card. The THADDIUS BROOD summoner card costs 4 points of mana and this summoner can decrease on enemy -1 Magic point and -1 live point.
  • I do not think the enemy will use cards with magic attack points in this battle. But I want to reduce the enemy's life point. That's why I used THADDIUS BROOD summoner.

image

For the first Position Tank: SILENT SHA-VI card

photo1655614482

  • The SILENT SHA-VI card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 4 points of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The SILENT SHA-VI card of ability is ' Sneak '. SILENT SHA-VI is the challenge monster for this week.
  • I use SILENT SHA-VI as the main tank for every battle with low mana points. I also used SILENT SHA-VI as the main tank because of my low mana point for this battle.
  • I like that the SILENT SHA-VI card has a lot of melee attack points. I think that helps a lot in battle.

image

For the second Position: LIFE SAPPER card

photo1655615107

  • The LIFE SAPPER monster costs only 3 points of mana and this monster card contains 1 point of magic attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • The LIFE SAPPER monster of ability is ' life leech '. I used the LIFE SAPPER monster in this battle because of its ability.
  • And I think the magic attack on this monster will be useful for battle.

image

For the third position: CURSED SLIMEBALL Card

photo1655615865

  • The CURSED SLIMEBALL card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 1 point of life.
  • After selecting the second position, I still have 1 mana point left. That's why I chose this card.

image

For the fourth position, FURIOUS CHICKEN card

image

image

Battle Rounds

photo1655617113

image

Round-1
photo1655617113_1_

  • In this battle the enemy used the life unit and I used the death unit. The enemy-selected summoner card increases the lives points on his team.
  • My summoner card reduced enemy lives and magic attack points. Therefore, a summoner card that increases the enemy's life point is not useful for this battle
  • In Round-1, my team focuses on the enemy's first position. The enemy attacks my team's first and last position.
  • At the end of Round 1, my FURIOUS CHICKEN card was defeated by the enemy.

image

Round-3
photo1655617858

  • During Round-2, my team focused on the enemy's first position. It's very difficult for me to attack the enemy's first position because the enemy team has a VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card.
  • The enemy attacked my first and last position in Round-2, and at the end of Round-2 my CURSED SLIMEBALL was defeated by the enemy.
  • By Round 3, the enemy team was strong with four cards, but in my team I had only two cards left.
  • Until Round-3, my team is still targeting the enemy's first position. However, until the end of Round 3, my team could not win the enemy first position.

image

Round-5
photo1655618943

  • In Round 4, my LIFE SAPPER won the enemy's first position.
  • In Round 5, my team defeated the enemy STITCH LEECH again.

image

Round-9
photo1655620590

  • By Round 9, the enemy had only one card left and my team had only one card left.
  • My LIFE SAPPER has also become very strong due to its ability. So I easily defeated the last remaining enemy card.

image

photo1655621473

After playing Round 9, I still have LIFE SAPPER left and still strong. This battle was difficult for me because the enemy team had a VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card and it was interesting to play. I also like to use the SILENT SHA-VI gold card so I think I will buy it tomorrow. That's all for today. Thank you all very much.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency