🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (SCAVO FIREBOLT)🎮

image.png

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands game post. Yesterday I told you about my daily quest. Today I will share my battle with SCAVO FIREBOLT, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my second challenge post for this week.

image.png

image.png

THEME: SCAVO FIREBOLT

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
Attack: RANGED

image.png

Battle Rule

  • Mana Cost: 23 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

image.png

Selecting cards for battle

For SUMMONER: the TARSA card

image.png

  • The TARSA card costs only 4 points of mana and this card can increase the number of melee attack and lives points.
  • I like melee attacks when I play fire quests. I also wanted to use melee attack mainly for this battle. That's why I chose TARSA as a summoner to increase the number of melee attack points.

image.png

For the first Position Tank: LIVING LAVA card

image.png

  • The LIVING LAVA card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 2 points of armor points, 1 point of speed and 6 points of lives.
  • The LIVING LAVA card of ability is ' Shield '. Shield ability can reduce damage from melee and ranged attacks.
  • Every time I play a fire quest I like to use the LIVING LAVA as the main tank. In the past, I was always used in the second position FIRE ELEMENTAL but I did not use it for this battle.
  • LIVING LAVA contains large amounts of mana but contains large amounts of shield and melee. This is useful for me because I mainly want to use melee attack for this battle.

image.png

For the second position: SCAVO FIREBOLT card

image.png

  • The SCAVO FIREBOLT card costs 4 points of mana and this monster contains 4 points of lives, 2 points of ranged attack and 2 points of speed.
  • The SCAVO FIREBOLT monster is the challenge monster of this week.
  • When I play fire quests I like to use the ranged attack point in the second position. The SCAVO FIREBOLT monster also has a ranged attack point, so I used it for the second position.

image.png

For the third position: Tenyll Striker card

image.png

  • The Tenyll Striker card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 6 points of lives and 2 points of speed.
  • The Tenyll Striker card of ability is ' Sneak '. I like that the Tenyll Striker card costs less mana points and has more melee attack and lives points. These days I use Tenyll Striker in every battle I play with fire quests.

image.png

For the fourth Position: the KOBOLD BRUISER card

photo1653455775.jpeg

  • The KOBOLD BRUISER card costs only 3 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 3 points of lives.
  • I also used the KOBOLD BRUISER card in this battle for melee attack.

image.png

Battle Rounds

photo1653456634.jpeg

image.png

Round-1

photo1653456634_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy uses a life quest and I use fire quest. The enemy chose the OBSIDIAN card for the summoner card. I chose TARSA for the summoner.
  • The enemy summoner card increases the magic point of all the cards on his team. This makes the enemy team stronger. My summoner card increased the melee attack point of the cards on my team.
  • The enemy mainly attacked my team's first and second positions in Round-1. My team mainly attacks the enemy's first and last position in Round-1.
  • In Round-1, I won two of the enemy's first and last position cards.

image.png

Round-2

photo1653456634_2_.jpeg

  • Until Round-2, the enemy is still attacking my first and second positions. The cards in my first and second positions are starting to weaken, but they can still attack the enemy.
  • In Round 2, I defeated the enemy KHMER PRINCESS.

Round-3

photo1653456634_3_.jpeg

  • By the time I got to Round 3, my main tank was defeated by the enemy. SCAVO FIREBOLT reaches the main tank.
  • By Round 3, the enemy has only two cards left. My team is still strong with 4 cards.

image.png

Round-5

photo1653456634_4_.jpeg

  • By Round 5, the enemy has only one REGAL PERYTON card left. I easily won that card too.

image.png

photo1653456634_5_.jpeg

After playing until Round 5, I won this battle. I thought this battle would be difficult for me because the enemy was using an earth unit, but this battle was very easy for me. I'm trying to make the next battle better. That's all for today. Thank you all very much.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency