🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! 🎮(RADIATED BRUTE)

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

I am a player who play splinterlands game every day and try to open dail y box every day. I can not buy a card these days. Because the card I want to buy is a little expensive. I'll talk about that later. Today I will share my battle with RADIATED BRUTE, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my second challenge post of this week.

THEME: RADIATED BRUTE

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: FIRE
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Reach

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 25 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the TARSA card

  • The TARSA card costs 4 points of mana and this card can increase other cards by 1 point of life and 1 point of Melee attack.
  • I always choose the TARSA card as the summoner card in every battle that will mainly use Melee attack. I also chose the TARSA card because in this battle I will mainly use melee attack.

For the first Position Tank: LIVING LAVA card

  • The LIVING LAVA monster costs only 7 point of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed, 2 points of armor points and 6 points of lives.
  • The ability of LIVING LAVA card is 'Shield'. Shield ability reduces melee attacks and reduces distance attacks from enemies.
  • 7 mana points is a lot, but I have a lot of mana for this battle, so that is not a problem for me. In this battle I have a lot of mana points so I can choose the cards to my liking.
  • The LIVING LAVA monster has a small amount of speed but I like that this monster have a lot of melee attack point and armor point. That's why I used the LIVING LAVA card as the main tank in this battle.

For the second Position: RADIATED BRUTE

  • The RADIATED BRUTE monster costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The ability of RADIATED BRUTE card is 'Reach'.
  • Melee attack monster with the reach ability, it is best to attack from the second position.
  • Also, since the RADIATED BRUTE monster has a lot of melee attack and lives points, I used this card in the second position in this battle.

For the third position: Tenyll Striker card

  • The Tenyll Striker card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 6 points of life.
  • The Tenyll Striker card also has a lot of melee attack points, so I also chose this card for this battle.

For the fourth Position: the Kobold bruiser card

  • The Kobold bruiser monster costs only 3 points of mana and this card contains 2points of melee attack, 2points of speed and 3 point of life.
  • I really like that Kobold bruiser card has up to 2 melee attack points, although it costs less mana.

For the fifth Position: the RADIATED SCORCHER card

photo1649085273.jpeg

  • The RADIATED SCORCHER card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • After I chose the fourth position, I still have 1 mana left. That's why I chose this card.

Battle Rounds

photo1649086239.jpeg

Round-1

photo1649086239_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy and I also used fire unit. Due to the summoner card chosen by the enemy, all the cards in his team increase the number of speed points.
  • The cards in my team have increased not only life points but also melee attack points. The summoner card I chose was very useful because I mainly used cards with melee attack point for this battle.
  • In Round-1, the enemy team started attacking my first, second and last position.
  • The enemy Fire Elemental card attacked not only my first position but also my second position card with Blast ability.

Round-2

photo1649086239_2_.jpeg

  • At the beginning of Round 2, I was a little worried that I would lose. Because my last position card was also attacked by the enemy and my first position was starting to weaken.
  • However, in Round 2, I was able to win the enemy's first and second positions.

Round-3

photo1649086239_3_.jpeg

  • By the time I got to Round 3, my card had been attacked by an enemy. There are only each 3 cards left in the enemy team and my team.
  • Then Round-5 began.

Round-4

photo1649086239_4_.jpeg

  • By Round 4, the enemy team has only one card left. My team is still strong with 3 cards. In this battle I was sure to win.

Round-5

photo1649086239_5_.jpeg

photo1649086239_7_.jpeg

At first I thought I would lose this battle. After playing until Round 5, I was able to defeat the entire enemy team. This battle was not too difficult for me. Even after the battle, I still have 2 cards and my team is still strong. Thank you so much for reading my post. I mentioned my battle link below. See you next post.

Battle link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency