🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (MOLTEN ASH GOLEM)🎮

Hello my loving blockchain gaming community,

Welcome back to my rising star game new post. How is it going guys? Is everything OK? How about playing the splinterlands game? I am a player who plays splinterlands game and some blockchain game. About a week ago, I didn't participate in the Splingerlands challenge and I didn't participate in the social media challenge either. Today I will share my battle with MOLTEN ASH GOLEM, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

THEME: MOLTEN ASH GOLEM

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
Attack: RANGED
Abilities: Close Range

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 17 points
  • Available Element: All Elements.

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the TARSA card

  • For the summoner I used the TARSA summoner card. The TARSA summoner card costs only 4 points of mana and this summoner can increase the number of melee attack and lives points.
  • I chose the TARSA summoner card because I intend to use a lot of melee cards in this battle.

For the first position, LIVING LAVA card

  • For the first position, I used the LIVING LAVA card. The LIVING LAVA card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 3 points melee attack, 1 point of speed, 2 points of speed and 6 points of lives.
  • This monster of ability is ' Shield ' .
  • The LIVING LAVA monster is the strongest among the cards I can use in the fire unit, and because I like the melee attack in this monster, I used this card as the main tank.

For the second position, MOLTEN ASH GOLEM card

  • For the second position, I used the MOLTEN ASH GOLEM card. The MOLTEN ASH GOLEM card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of ranged attack point, 1 point of speed and 9 points of lives points.
  • This monster is the challenge monster for this week.
  • This monster of ability is ' closed range ' . Although I don't like the fact that the MOLTEN ASH GOLEM card has few ranged attack points, I like that it has a lot of lives points.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

Round-2

Round-3

Round-4

Round-5

In this battle the enemy uses a life quest and I use fire quest. The enemy chose the MOTHER KHALA card for the summoner card. I chose TARSA card for the summoner. The enemy summoner card increases the lives points of all the cards on his team. My summoner card increases the melee and lives points of the cards on my team. In this battle, the enemy's cards are more than my team's, and all of the enemy's cards are gold cards. So, even though I thought I would definitely lose this battle, I won this battle. Even so, this battle was difficult for me and I had to play until round-5. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end. See you soon in a new post. Bye Bye.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency