🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (GARGOYA SCRAPPER)🎮

image

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands game post. Splinterlands game is one of my favorite blockchain games and this game has a lot of my favorite parts. So I play splinterlands game every day. These days I'm buying some cards from the fire quest. Yesterday I told you that I bought a KOBOLD BRUISER card from the fire quest. Today I will share my battle with GARGOYA SCRAPPER, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my second challenge post for this week.

image

image

THEME: GARGOYA SCRAPPER

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: LIFE
Attack: MELEE
Abilities:Void at level 3

image

Battle Rule

  • lost legendaries: Legendary monsters may not used in battles.
  • Mana Cost: 18 points
  • Available Element: Water, Life, Death and Dragon

image

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the MOTHER KHALA card

image

  • I chose the MOTHER KHALA card as the summoner card for this battle. The MOTHER KHALA card costs 3 mana points and can increase the lives point of my cards.
  • I like to use MOTHER KHALA as a summoner for every battle I play with life quest, and for this battle I also used MOTHER KHALA as a summoner.

image

For the first Position Tank: CHAOS KNIGHT card

image

  • The CHAOS KNIGHT card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 4 points of lives, 3 points of armor points, 2 points of speed and 2 points of melee attack.
  • The CHAOS KNIGHT card of ability is ' Shield '. Shield ability can reduce the damage from melee and ranged attacks.
  • I got less mana points for this battle. Also, the melee, lives, armor and speed points included in the CHAOS KNIGHT card can be used as the main tank, so I chose this card as the main tank.

image

For the second Position: the LUMINOUS EAGLE card

image

  • The LUMINOUS EAGLE card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 5 points of lives, 3 points of speed and 2 points of melee attack.
  • The LUMINOUS EAGLE even has two abilities. These two abilities are reach and flying.
  • I mainly want to use melee attack cards in this battle. I used the LUMINOUS EAGLE card in this battle for melee attack.

image

For the third Position: CELESTIAL HARPY card

image

  • The CELESTIAL HARPY costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of lives, 2 points of speed and 1 point of melee attack.
  • The CELESTIAL HARPY card also has two abilities. These two abilities are flying and opportunity.

image

For the fourth Position : GARGOYA SCRAPPER card

image

  • The GARGOYA SCRAPPER costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • GARGOYA SCRAPPER is the monster for this week's challenge.
  • The GARGOYA SCRAPPER monster costs only 1 mana point, but I like that this monster has 1 melee, 2 speed and 2 lives points.

image

Battle Rounds

photo1655183852

Round-1
photo1655183852_1_

  • In this battle I used the life quest and the enemy also used the life quest. The enemy chose the GENERAL SLOAN card for the summoner card. I chose MOTHER KHALA for the summoner.
  • My summoner card increases the lives points of the cards on my team. Enemy summoner card increases the ranged attack points on his team.
  • Round-1 My team focuses on the enemy's first position and the enemy team focuses on my first position.

image

Round-2
photo1655184944

  • At the beginning of Round 2, I defeated the enemy PELACOR CONJURER.
  • My first position card started to get weaker as I was hit by the enemy in Round-1. So in round-2, my CHAOS KNIGHT main tank was defeated by the enemy.
  • At the end of Round 2, I was able to defeat the enemy PELACOR ARBALEST again. Then Round-3 began.

image

Round-4

photo1655184944_1_

  • In Round-3, the enemy's main tank becomes a VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card. In Round-2, my main tank also lost. So when it came to Round-3, the LUMINOUS EAGLE came to the main tank area.
  • At Round 3, the enemy has only 2 cards left. My team still has 3 cards left.
  • At the end of Round 4, I defeated the enemy XENITH ARCHER.

image

Round-7
photo1655184944_2_

  • By Round 5, the enemy has only one VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card left. The enemy VENARI CRYSTALSMITH was so strong that I had to fight until Round 7. Then I won this battle.

image

photo1655184944_3_

After playing until Round 7, I won this battle. Even after the battle, I still have 3cards left and still strong. This battle was a little difficult for me because the enemy VENARI CRYSTALSMITH was very strong, but this battle was fun for me. Because I like to use GARGOYA SCRAPPER, I think I will buy this card when buying life quest cards. That's all for today. Thank you all very much.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency