🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (DRAGONS)🎮

image.png

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

How are you friends? Welcome back to my new splinterlands game post. In the past few days, I have often talked about buying cards from the earth unit. The card I want to buy now is a little expensive and I can not buy it these days. Today I will share my battle with dragon, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post of this week.

image.png

photo1651814431.jpeg

THEME: DJINN CHWALA

Rarity: Epic
Element: DRAGON
ATTACK: MELEE
ABILITIES: Thorns

image.png

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 19 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

image.png

Selecting cards for battle

For SUMMONER: DRAKE OF ARNAK card

image.png

  • The DRAKE OF ARNAK summoner card costs 4 points of mana and this summoner card can increase the armor points on my team.
  • In this battle I used the DRAKE OF ARNAK card as a summoner card and chose the earth quest.

image.png

For the first Position Tank: REGAL PERYTON card

image.png

  • The REGAL PERYTON costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 6 points of lives and 6 points of speed.
  • The ability of REGAL PERYTON is ' Flying'
  • In the past, I used to use the SHIELDBEARER main tank when playing with the dragon unit. I used the REGAL PERYTON card as the main tank because I only got a few mana points for this battle.

image.png

For the second Position: DJINN CHWALA card

image.png

  • The DJINN CHWALA card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed, 5 points of armor points and 9 points of lives.
  • The DJINN CHWALA of ability is ' Thorns '. Thorns ability when hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.
  • The DJINN CHWALA monster is my chosen dragon for this week's challenge.
  • I have had the DJINN CHWALA card for a long time, but I have never tried it. I like that DJINN CHWALA dragon has a lot of life points and armor points, although it costs a lot of mana.

image.png

For the third position: the KHMER PRINCESS card

image.png

  • The KHMER PRINCESS costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of lives points, 1 point of speed and 1 points of magic attack.
  • After selecting the second position, I still have 2 mana points left. And I chose the KHMER PRINCESS card because I wanted to use the magic attack.

image.png

For the fourth position: the FUNGUS FIEND card

image.png

  • The FUNGUS FIEND costs 0 point of mana but this card contains 1 point of melee attack,1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • The mana I got for this battle only made it to the third position. Due to the very small number of cards, I used two mana free cards for this battle.

image.png

For the fifth position, FURIOUS CHICKEN ​card

image.png

image.png

Battle Rounds

photo1651817031.jpeg

image.png

Round-1

photo1651817031_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy uses a fire quest and I use dragon quest. The enemy chose the TARSA card for the summoner card. I chose DRAKE OF ARNAK for the summoner.
  • Enemy summoner card increases the melee attack point and lives point of all the cards on his team. This made the enemy team stronger.
  • My summoner DRAKE OF ARNAK increased my team's armor points.
  • At the beginning of Round-1, my main tank started attacking the enemy's first position. The enemy team started attacking the FURIOUS CHICKEN card in my last position. At the beginning of Round-1, my FURIOUS CHICKEN card was defeated by the enemy.

image.png

Round-2

photo1651817031_2_.jpeg

  • When it comes to Round 2, all of my cards in my team attack the enemy's first position card. Enemy cards target KHMER PRINCESS and FUNGUS FIEND without attacking my main tank.
  • At the end of Round 2, I won the enemy's first position card. But the enemy team is still strong.

image.png

Round-3

photo1651817031_3_.jpeg

  • In Round-3, the card that becomes the enemy's first position is even stronger than the first-position card in Round-2. At the beginning of Round-3, my main tank was attacked and there were no more armor points on that card.
  • And my KHMER PRINCESS and FUNGUS FIEND was defeated by the enemy. Then came Round-4.

image.png

Round-4

photo1651817031_4_.jpeg

  • By Round 4, my team had only two cards left. And my main tank is starting to weaken because it has no armor point.
  • But the enemy team is still strong. This round, I was a little worried that my team would lose.

image.png

Round-8

photo1651818239.jpeg

  • In Round-6 I won the enemy's first position, and in Round-7 I won the last position card with thorns ability.
  • In Round 8, I also won the card that came to the enemy's first position.

image.png

Round-10

photo1651818239_1_.jpeg

  • By Round 9, the enemy has only one card left. I also won that card in Round-10.

image.png

photo1651818239_2_.jpeg

After playing until Round 10, I won this battle. But these days I have to learn more about the dragon quest. Although the dragon unit is not very familiar to me, I got to know more about dragons through challenge posts. In the past I used to use life unit cards when playing dragon quest, but this time I switched to earth unit cards. DJINN CHWALA dragon also costs a lot of mana but is very strong so I got a lot of help for this battle. Before writing my second challenge post, I have to use dragon in some battles. Thank you very much for reading my post.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency