🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (DRAGONS)🎮

Hello,

Welcome back to my new splinterlands game post. How are things going? I hope you are all doing well. I am a player who plays splinterlnads game every day. Even so, I only post about Splinterlands game sometimes. Today I will share my battle with dragon, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

THEME: DJINN CHWALA

Rarity: Epic
Element: DRAGON
ATTACK: MELEE
ABILITIES: Thorns

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 15 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

Selecting cards for battle

For SUMMONER: DRAKE OF ARNAK card

  • The DRAKE OF ARNAK summoner card costs 4 points of mana and this summoner can increase the armor points on my team card.
  • In this battle I used DRAKE OF ARNAK card as a summoner card and chose the earth splinter.

For the First Position: DJINN CHWALA card

  • For the first position in this battle, I used DJINN CHWALA card. The DJINN CHWALA card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed, 5 points of armor points and 9 points of lives.
  • The DJINN CHWALA card of ability is ' Thorns '. Thorns ability when hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.
  • Actually, for the first position in this battle, I wanted to use the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card. However, due to the low number of mana, I had to use DJINN CHWALA as the main tank.
  • I believed that the melee attack on the DJINN CHWALA card would also be useful for my team.

For the second position: the KHMER PRINCESS card

  • For the second position, I used KHMER PRINCESS card. The KHMER PRINCESS card costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • I wanted to use not only melee attack but also magic attack in this battle. I used the KHMER PRINCESS card for magic attack in this battle.

For the third position, MYCELIC MORPHOID ​card

  • For the third position, I used MYCELIC MORPHOID card. The MYCELIC MORPHOID costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of speed, 1 point of magic and 2 points of lives.
  • The MYCELIC MORPHOID card of ability is ' Thorns'.
  • After choosing to the second position, I have only 1 point of mana left. That's why I chose the MYCELIC MORPHOID card.

For the fourth position: the FUNGUS FIEND card

  • The mana I got for this battle only made it to the third position. Due to the very small number of cards, I used this mana free card for this battle.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

  • In this battle the enemy uses a earth quest and I use dragon quest. The enemy chose the OBSIDIAN card for the summoner card. I chose DRAKE OF ARNAK for the summoner.
  • Enemy OBSIDIAN card upgrades enemy team magic attacks, and my summoner card upgrades my armor points.
  • At the beginning of Round-1, all 2 of the enemy's monsters attacked my first position card. My team also focused on the enemy's front position.

Round-2

  • At the beginning of Round-2, the enemy's main tank is still strong. However, at the end of Round-2, the enemy's main tank was lost due to the monster's ability in my first position.
  • Then Round-3 started.

Round-5

  • For this battle, the enemy could only choose 2 cards, so when it comes to Round-3, the enemy only has one card left. My team is still strong with 4 cards.
  • When I got to Round-5, my main tank had no more armor points and started getting weak. So at the beginning of Round-5, my main tank had to go down.
  • At the end of Round-5, I was able to defeat the enemy's last remaining card.

After playing until Round 5, I won this battle. I haven't battled using a dragon in a long time. So even though I was a little worried before this battle started, this battle was easy for me. I will try using other dragons in the next battles. Thank you very much for reading my post.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency