MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (DISINTEGRATOR)

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

I am a player who plays the splinterlands game every day and shares it in the blockchain gaming community every day. Today I will share my battle with DISINTEGRATOR, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post of this week.

THEME: DISINTEGRATOR

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Demoralize

In this week's challenge post I looked at which monster to use and I found that I had to use a DISINTEGRATOR card. When I saw the DISINTEGRATOR card, it was as if I had a seen it before. The DISINTEGRATOR card is actually a card I received from the Chaos Legion pack. But I have never used that card. This week's challenge is my chance to try out the DISINTEGRATOR card.

Battle Rule

  • Standard
  • Mana Cost: 18 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the OBSIDIAN card

  • The OBSIDIAN card card costs 4 points of mana and this card can increase +1 magic point on other cards.
  • Others choose a fire quest for a summoner card for the DISINTEGRATOR challenge. I chose the earth quest. Because earth quest is the easiest quest for me to play.

For the first Position Tank: DISINTEGRATOR card

photo1648055060.jpeg

  • The DISINTEGRATOR card costs 7 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed, 2 points of armor point.
  • The DISINTEGRATOR card is the challenge card for this week.
  • The ability of DISINTEGRATOR card is 'Demoralize'. Demoralize ability reduces melee attack on all enemy team monsters. I have never used demoralize ability before. So I'm not very familiar with this ability.
  • I received less mana points for this battle. And because the melee attack point and live point of the DISINTEGRATOR card are high, I used this card as the main tank.

For the second Position: Wood Nymph card

  • The Wood Nymph card costs 4 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of life.
  • I liked the fact that The Wood Nymph card increased the lives point of the main position during the battle.

For the third Position: the KHMER PRINCESS card

  • The KHMER PRINCESS card costs only 2 points of mana but this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • The summoner card I used that can increase my magic attack point, so I used this card.

For the fourth position: the MYCELIC MORPHOID card

photo1648095736.jpeg

  • The MYCELIC MORPHOID card costs only 1 point of mana but this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • After selecting 3 positions, I still have 1 mana point left. That's why I chose this card.

Battle Rounds

photo1648096321.jpeg

Round-1

photo1648096248.jpeg

  • At first I thought the enemy would use a death summoner for this battle. So I was a little worried. In fact, the enemy also used a death summoner card. However, an enemy-selected summoner card can only reduce a Ranged Attack. So it's not bothering me with my magic attack point cards.
  • The summoner card I chose increased the magic attack of the cards on my team. The enemy summoner card was not useful in this battle.
  • In this battle, the DISINTEGRATOR card also reduces enemy melee attack points. The ability of the DISINTEGRATOR card was very useful to me as I used melee attack cards in the enemy's first and last position.
  • In Round-1, the enemy starts attacking the cards in my first and last position cards.

....................................................................................................................................

Round-2

photo1648096248_1_.jpeg

  • In Round-1, my team's first and last position was attacked. The DISINTEGRATOR card has armor 2points that can withstand enemy attacks, but my last position card was weak. By Round 2, my last position card was gone.
  • My team targeted the enemy's first position monster.Near the end of Round 2, I was able to defeat the enemy's first position monster.

....................................................................................................................................

Round-3

photo1648097567.jpeg

  • In Round-2, the monster from the enemy's second position reaches the first position.
  • The monster with the magic attack used in the enemy's second position is very strong. This monster increases his life point himself.
  • In Round 3, my KHMER PRINCESS card was attacked by the enemy. Then began Round-4.

....................................................................................................................................

Round-4

photo1648097567_1_.jpeg

  • By the time of Round 4, my KHMER PRINCESS card had been attacked by enemy team. There are only each 2 cards left in my team and the enemy team.
  • The strongest card with the enemy magic attack is in the first position. However, I was able to defeat that enemy card when I reached round-4.
  • Then I easily defeated the last enemy card. After playing Round 4, my team still has 2 cards left.

....................................................................................................................................

photo1648098590.jpeg

After playing until Round 4, I was able to defeat the entire enemy team. In this battle, I was a little difficult because of the enemy magic card. I like that the enemy card can increase its live point itself. So I have to try that card too. Even after the battle, I still have the main tank. This is thanks to the Wood Nymph card. Wood Nymph card battles increase the life tank life of the main tank during battle. And the ability of the DISINTEGRATOR card is effective on enemies. So I won this battle easily. These days I will try to use the DISINTEGRATOR card in other battles. Thank you so much for reading my post.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency