I finally reached to BRONZE II for the season

photo1634188815.jpeg

photo1634188815_1_.jpeg

Hello everyone,
I am a player who plays splinterlands game every day.

I played the daily quest in the splinterlans game yesterday with a sneak quest. Even though the daily quest is complete, I have not yet reached BRONZE II. It only takes one day to finish the season. Last season I did not reach BRONZE II. I only had to open five boxes. So, yesterday I continued playing the game after completing my daily quest.

I got 7 credits from the daily quest I played yesterday.

This is my third time getting credits and I now have 16 credits.

photo1634188815_3_.jpeg

photo1634188815_2_.jpeg

After my daily quest, I often lose when I play the game again. But in the end, I got to BRONZE II and got seven boxes. It's been a bit difficult for me to get to BRONZE II since I started playing this game. However, I came to BRONZE II. I still have a lot to learn about this game.
Thank you all.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency