🎸🎼Day 311: Today I bought the R231 Joe card for my starbits millionaires mission🎼🎸

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to my Rising star game new post. How have you been? I hope everything will be fine.
Are you a player who plays rabona game?
I am a player who has just started playing the Rising star game.
Now, I have been playing Rising star game for more than 10 months. To be exact, I have been playing this game for 311 days. How long have you been playing this game?

I talk about buying new cards in this game almost every day these days. Today, I will tell you again about the purchase of that new card. It is important for me to increase my fans to 100 every day because of starbits millionaires mission. When I buy cards, I only buy rare cards with more than 100 fans. Today, I bought another rare card. The name of the rare card I bought today is R231 Joe. The R231 Joe rare card contains 150 fans, 150 skill, 4 luck and 4 IM. I used 9700 starbits to buy that R231 Joe card. I also bought that R231 Joe card before, so now I have a total of 4 of those cards. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end. See you soon in a new post. Bye Bye.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency