馃幐馃幖Day 269: I bought an R211 Giovanna card today to increase the number of fans馃幖馃幐

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my Rising star game new post. How is it going guys? I think everything will be fine. I am someone who plays Rising star game every day and try to share about this game every day. However, on some of my busy days, I don't share about this game. Even so, I play this game every day. I've been playing the Rising star game for almost 9 months now. To be exact, I have been playing this game for 268 days.

I am doing STARBITS Millionaire mission so I need to keep my fans high every day. So I am buying new cards almost every day. About 2 days ago, I told you about the R169 green card purchase. Today I also bought a new card. The card I bought today is an R194 Encryptid card. The R211 Giovanna a rare card with 125 fans, skill 150, luck4 and IM5. I used about 7980 starbits to buy the R211 Giovanna card. I think I will buy a new card tomorrow. What cards do you buy or open packages?

@winelay 馃崌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency