🎸🎼Day 251: playing the Rising Star game🎼🎸

photo1656378302

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my Rising star game new post. How have you been? I hope you are all well. Rising star game is one of my favorite blockchain games and this game is very interesting to me. These days I write about rising star games every day and I play this game every day. In every Rising star game post I write, I tell you how long I have been playing this game. How long have you been playing the Rising star game? I'll be playing the Rising star game for almost 8 months now. Specifically, I have been playing the Rising Star game for 251 days now. Although I have been playing Rising star game for over 200 days, my level is still at 100. I was able to reach a new level yesterday, so I am now at level 103. I think it will take me another two days to get to the next level. Initially, I was thinking of buying a new card today, but I did not buy it because my favorite card was so expensive.

photo1656378302_1_

These days I'm almost always buying cards, so I do music lessons at least twice a day to keep my ego up. Now I have 21955 fans, luck4017, skill 40911 and IM 388. I own a total of 315cards. I have completed a total of 5327missions. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency