🎸🎼54th day of playing Rising Star game🎼🎸

photo1638503308.jpeg

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Today is the 52th day, I played the rising star game.

I love this Rising Star game, so I play it every day. Rising Star game is not difficult to play and it is fun to play. Listening to music while doing missions is also really cool. I like all the songs used in this game. I think Rising Star game will be more successful soon.

These days, I've focused on getting the level up quickly. When I start playing this game, it is very easy to level up. However, as the level increases, it becomes a little harder for me to reach the new level. My friend and my father explained to me that it was not difficult to level up if I could do many missions. I need to make good use of my energy and time to do more missions. I still do not use energy and time well. So it's a little hard for me to get to a new level every day. I can only do up to the Acoustic Tent mission in the Local Gig area. I do most of my daily shopping mall mission and Radio Interview mission. In the music lesson, I do the basic singing mission. I only do Acoustic Tent missions at midnight. Because the mission took so long to complete.

photo1638503308_1_.jpeg

I was able to reach a new level yesterday and reach Level 48. For a long time now, I have not been able to reach a new level every day. I can only reach a new level once in 2 days. Today I also took a new level. I have now reached Level 49. I'm not sure if I can reach level 50 tomorrow. Now I have fans1920, luck706, skill4251 and IM42. Today I can keep my ego at 0. Today I was able to complete 20missions. Total missions 867 completed.

If you have any good ideas for this game, please share them with me.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency