🎸🎼50th day of playing Rising Star game; I will soon complete my mission800🎼🎸

photo1638163036.jpeg

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Today I have been playing Rising Star game 50 days.

After another 10 days, I have been playing the Rising Star game for about 2 months. The 50-day period is short. In my mind, I just started playing Rising Star recently. For the past 49 days, I tried to do more missions in the Rising Star game. I also tried to level up fast. In the past, there has never been a day when I did not do mission in the Rising Star game. The Rising Star game is very interesting for me so I play this game every day.

I can now do Radio Interview, Radio Studio Session, Shopping Mall, Record a Demo and Acoustic Tent mission in Local Gig Circuit area. The Acoustic Tent mission is the highest mission I can do. I need 1000 fans, level45 and energy100 to perform Acoustic Tent mission. Upon completion of the mission I will receive Starbits500 to 1996 and Xp 135. However, since I need 250 minutes to complete this mission, I only do this mission at midnight. When I have 100 energy, I do my first shopping mall mission, which usually lasts only an hour. For the rest of the energy, I do the Radio Interview mission twice. Sometimes I do a music lesson once and a radio interview mission twice. These days, I'm trying to get to level 50 fast. Yesterday I was able to reach a new level and I reached Level 46. Now I need a little XP to get to the next level. I think I can reach Level 47 after completing one Shopping Mall mission and two Radio Interview missions.

photo1638163036_1_.jpeg

Now I have fans1922, luck 706, skill3736 and IM 42. Now I have a total of 64 cards. Today, I'm thinking of buying some cards. My ego is still at 0 today. Yesterday I completed only 21missions. Today I was able to complete 24 missions. Total missions 791 completed. By tomorrow, I think I have completed 800 missions.

@winelay πŸ‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency