Two unique cards that add to my collection.


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

R82 Vocoder and I41 Cheap Mic V3, two cards that I didn’t have and that happen to be unique in my collection, as always this makes me happy and a lot, haha, I hope this continues as well and that every time I buy a package, I get out those I don’t have 8 to see if a legendary lega) As usual I should say, haha, is that Who wouldn’t like to get one when buying a package?

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas.

R82 Vocoder y I41 Cheap Mic V3, dos tarjetas que no tenía y que pasan a ser únicas en mi colección, como siempre esto me contenta y mucho, jaja, espero que esto siga así y que cada vez que compre un paquete, me salgan las que no tengo 8 a ver si lega un legendario) Como de costumbre debía decirlo, jaja, es que ¿A quién no le gustaría que le salga uno al comprar un paquete? /div>


image.png

36 Craig, this is my second card, so I’m not so happy, but since I have few, it’s okay with me.

36 Craig, ya es la segunda que me sale de esta tarjeta, así que no me alegra tanto, pero como tengo pocas, para mi esta bien.


image.png


image.png

So goes my collection of common cards, is the one I have more complete (I won’t show you the others, haha, I lack many) But there I go slowly filling space.

Today the price of STARBITS has gone up and I think we will soon see it much higher, this causes me a lot of joy because that means we have a good demand, I think to make more STARPRO.

Así va mi colección de tarjetas comunes, es la que tengo más completa (no te voy a mostrar las otras, jaja, me faltan muchas) Pero allí voy poco a poco llenando espacio.

Hoy el precio del STARBITS ha subido y creo que pronto lo veremos mucho más alto, esto me causa mucha alegría porque eso quiere decir que tenemos una buena demanda, creo que para hacer más STARPRO.


image.png Source



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency