Today's package


image.png




image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

Today I show you another package that I have bought, as usual I try to buy one whenever I can and there are already two in a row. I want to get together to buy the 12 promotion, as this is the best option as two come out as a gift, so whenever you can one should take advantage of that, 100 thousand STARBITS 12 packages.
The price of the token STARBITS has been going up, yesterday I sold at a very high price, but it goes down a bit, I would like to see it go up a lot, but since it is stabilized with what a package costs in 4 Hives the 100 thousand, it does not go over there, I think that’s why they created the STARPRO, to go up a lot and encourage one to throw STARBITS into the pot, but for now I don’t think it will go up because this other token many players took advantage of to mine a few stories, so while those are in offers, it will be at that price, the future will surely go up.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas.

Hoy les muestro otro paquete que he comprado, como de costumbre trato de comprar uno cada vez que puedo y ya van dos seguidos. quiero reunir para comprar la promoción de 12, ya que esta es la mejor opción ya que dos salen de regalo, así que siempre que se pueda uno debe aprovechar eso, 100 mil STARBITS 12 paquetes.
El precio del token STARBITS a estado subiendo, ayer vendí a precio muy alto, pero vuelve a bajar un poquito, me gustaría ver que subiera mucho, pero como esta estabilizado con lo que cuesta un paquete en 4 Hives los 100 mil, no pasa de allí, creo que por eso crearon el STARPRO, para que suba mucho y anime a uno lanzar STARBITS al pozo, pero por ahora no creo que suba porque este otro token muchos jugadores aprovecharon de minar unos cuentos, así que mientras estén esos en ofertas, va a estar en ese precio, a futuro de seguro sube.


image.png

The R76 George cards kind of haunts me, I already have a few. ! 24 Des Appalling I also have several, but these common ones have served me to review the collection and see that I lack some common ones of those that they have taken more recent.

Las tarjetas R76 George como que me persigue, ya tengo unas cuantas. !24 Des Appalling también tengo varias, pero estás comunes me han servido para revisar la colección y ver que me faltan algunas comunes de las que han sacado más recientes.


image.png

I lack 6 common, but I will go trying to find them in the packages that I buy, little by little, before buying them in the market at once, I always liked to have several from the beginning and this made move a little the market, but the truth is I’m a little busy and I haven’t been able to devote time to this, I hope soon to be able to buy commons in the market, as those who follow me know before gave many cards and this was the main reason, to make publications with contests and give to those who participate, I think I’ll do it as soon as I get off or adapt to the new job, which keeps me busy and to such an extent that I couldn’t publish.

Me faltan 6 comunes, pero voy a ir tratando de encontrarlas en los paquetes que compre, poco a poco, antes las compraba en el mercado de una vez, siempre me gustaba tener varias desde el principio y esto hacía mover un poco el mercado, pero la verdad ando un poco ocupado y no he podido dedicar tiempo a esto, espero pronto poder comprar comunes en el mercado, como saben los que me siguen antes regalaba muchas tarjetas y este era el principal motivo, hacer publicaciones con concursos y regalar a los que participarán, creo que lo haré apenas me desocupe o me adapte a el nuevo trabajo, que me tiene copado y a tal punto que no había podido publicar.


image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency