RE: My first festival Ireland (Risingstargame)

Every person who invests is good in a game, it’s just a matter of how he focuses that investment, when he gets the game, according to my opinion I take a small boom, so it doesn’t have its positive impact, then comes opportunity to win some STARPRO, even though you can see the costs have gone down. With his arrival added new players , something that the game needs to revitalize and that the cards have demand, I despite not having been able to find the Starpro at the price I wanted (cheap, haha) I don’t feel uncomfortable with him around, On the contrary, if it brings in more capital and makes prices good, I think it creates a positive impact, people like things that cost good and less value-lowering things considerably. I even like the man, and I don’t even know him, haha, but I admire intelligent people.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency