More festival bracelets (Risingstar)


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings. Yes, it’s me again, haha.

I already have my 10 bracelets of laFT/ Polamd, the amount I’ve been making of bracelets for the future exchange for cards for my collection, I keep investing this money thinking about the future and improving the game, because by changing the bracelets for musicians and 4 of those for the main card The Risers, which will bring good benefits to the numbers, 3,000 fans, 2.5 skill, 60 lucky, plus 35 IM, so I also prepare myself and I’m doing a lot of orchestra lessons, which is my selected lesson and for which I have a lot of instruments.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sí, soy yo otra vez, jaja.

Ya tengo mis 10 brazaletes de laFT/ Polamd, la cantidad que vengo realizando de brazaletes para a futuro cambiar por tarjetas para mi colección, sigo invirtiendo este dinero pensando a futuro y en mejorar en el juego, ya que al cambiar los brazaletes por músicos y 4 de esos por la tarjeta principal The Risers, la que aportará buenos beneficios a los números, 3 mil fans, 2.5 skill, 60 de suerte, más 35 de IM, por lo que también me preparo y estoy realizando una buena cantidad de lecciones de orquesta, que es mi lección seleccionada y para la cual tengo una buena cantidad de instrumentos.

image.png

This bracelet is still in edition and can already be sold for two STARPRO, imagine its price within a month, it will be very good, but this makes me take accounts and I buy the STARPRO in market, so I pay about 4 Hives, at this time a little more than 2$, and it’s a lot of festivals, so this shows my faith in the game Risingstar, I think it has a lot of future and I know it will continue to grow as it is doing during this time it has already active.

Este brazalete aún esta en edición y ya se puede vender por dos STARPRO, imaginen su precio dentro de un mes, será muy bueno, pero esto me hace sacar cuentas y yo compro los STARPRO en en mercado, así que pago cerca de 4 Hives, en este momento algo más de 2$, y son una gran cantidad de festivales, así que esto deja ver mi fe en el juego Risingstar, creo que tiene mucho futuro y se que va a seguir creciendo como viene haciendo durante este tiempo que tiene ya activo.


image.png

I finish my estimated amount easily and with plenty of time, so now I just hope I switch to the next festival to start again winning bracelets.

Termine mi cantidad estimada de forma fácil y con tiempo de sobra, así que ahora solo espero que cambie al siguiente festival para comenzar de nuevo a ganar brazaletes.


image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency