My First Social media challenge

image link

Hello, Players of the Splinterverse. I think you all will do well with the recently introduced WILD and MODERN format in Splinterlands. It was a bit difficult for a new player like me, but I appreciate the addition of the tutorial and Guide format. While the WILD format is easy for new players to win, I also like the new format with higher reward options like more DEC.I am a person who likes to play games a lot, but I don't play every game. Now Splinterlands is really exciting to play and I got coins, money and NFTs, so I started playing this game because of a friend's guide to start playing it. Now I started playing Blockchain Games.
I'm sharing what I know about Splinterlands Blockchain, one of the best blockchain games to play today.
Using Blockchain technology, this technology allows Splinterlands players to acquire and own digital cards.These cards can be traded freely. Any player can see how many cards there are at any given time and confirm how rare and valuable each card is.The game function allows players to play the Blockchain game with various NFT cards and also sell the cards back at any time.
For today's challenge, I will tell you the reasons for some of my most used summoners in the splinterlands. Thar summoners is General Sloan. Now I will explain the uses of each of them. I apologize in advance for your patience and reading because there may be some things needed in the writing.
General Solan

Magic comes naturally to Reega Sloan. As a leading healer, she was the first to treat the sick, growing up in the town of Ulundin and becoming famous for her extraordinary healing abilities, with many people traveling hundreds of miles in hopes of receiving her treatment. She wanted to help others, but she used her magic to heal without paying for anything, but because her sanatorium was closed, Reega was left destitute and wandering the streets. But her true love and help did not benefit her again. She then traveled to the city of Ulundin, hoping that those who had helped her would help her again.
On her journey, Reega encountered Chaos Legion warriors. One of them was seriously injured with a broken leg, and his companions left him for dead as he walked. As the soldier was healed, the others stopped and marveled at this incredible treatment. They quickly negotiated with her, and the leader promised a large fee for someone with her power. That's why she was initially brought into the Chaos Legion as a healer, but that changed when she recognized the true potential within her.
Summoner General Solan's ability is a really useful ability that can increase the damages +1 to any range monsters in your team. The reason why he is my favorite is because if used in conjunction with the strongest range monsters in life elements, such as PELACOR ARBALEST and PORTAL SPINNER, you can produce a Comb that is almost certain to win. You can protect all the damage of the enemy team from the front. He is my favorite Summoner.
Thank you very much for reading my presentation to the end. If there is something that needs to be written, please forgive me and read it. I wish you all a beautiful and beautiful day.
This is a match won using General Sloan.
Battle rules
Mana cost-30
Summoner - General Sloan
Available Element - 6 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - MOTHER KHALA
Position 1 - SHIELDBEARER
Position 2 - LONE BOATMAN
Position 3 - PELACOR ARBALEST
Position 4 - Truthspeaker
Position 5 - TIME MAGE

Round 1


Round 2

Round 3

Final Round


I won Rating point +19, Reward Points +111 as a reward for this game battle.I would advise you to try your best to play as you can get as many prizes as you can if you play carefully.
Thanks you for your paying attention to my presentation.Have a Great days to all the players of Splinterlands wish you all the best.

Battle link
REFERRALS link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency