#162 RISING STAR // // DAILY 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT RISING STAR GIVE AWAY //// CRAFTING PRODUCTION INSTRUMENT

Working hard in buskeria is double sword if you didnt lower down your ego. As you working hard and doing more mission , you ego from mission will continue increasing you ego status and the only solution for this problem is increasing your skill point.

But , doing too much music lesson will cost hourly of your earning starbits especially when your max skill gain is low. Currently my ego is at 3% and my ego from mission is now permanently at 104110 and this number will keep increasing.

I realize that my STARBITS income getting low as i start getting my ego. So i decide to lower my ego at least to 1% today to increase my STARBITS gain.

image.png

image.png

MAX SKILL GAIN VS TIME

The lower max skill gain , the more time we have spend in music lesson to increase our skill. So , instead of become man in all trade , we need to focus only one instrument to increase of our max gain. In my case , i only focus collecting and craft production instrument.

I allocated some amount of my STARBITS income to search part in CUSTOM SHOP in production section. This is some production instrument that i have craft today. It increase my MAX gain about 18 skill reward.

image.png

I focusing on making every NFT card for those production instrument. So far , i manage to create this few production instrument. I hope i can collect every production item to increase my unique card numbers.

image.png

DAILY LUCKY PICK

I would like to congratulation @osundu (692868) for being randomly selected by https://wheelofnames.com/ for today lucky pick. CONGRATULATION

image.png

i47 TUBA and 1000 STARBITS FOR OUR LUCKY PERSON

image.png

image.png

Everyone is welcome to our daily , 1000 STARBITS and a RISING STAR NFT CARD giveaway . Just leave your name in comment below to be listed in our lucky list. ;).

I hope everyone ll got lucky day and everything you do will become successful. See you in next raffle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency