[ENG-ESP] 20 Cofres de Bronce VS 20 Cofres de Plata en Splinterlands 2da parte | 20 Bronze Chests VS 20 Silver Chests in Splinterlands Part 2

ESPAÑOL

Volvemos a ver que tal quedo la batalla del Bronce 20 Vs Plata 20 con resultados por supuesto esperables pero algo sorprendentes.

Por aqui esta la primera parte: [ENG-ESP] 1era parte | Part 1

ENGLISH

We return to see how the Bronze 20 Vs Silver 20 battle went, with results that were of course expected but somewhat surprising.

Here is the first part: [ENG-ESP] 1st part | Part 1

Screenshot_6.png
Capture de pantalla propio / Own screenshot

separa solo.png

Cumplí la promesa de no jugar más hasta tener los resultados por mucho que me gustaba la idea de obtener más cofres.

I kept my promise not to play any more until I got the results as much as I liked the idea of getting more chests.

Screenshot_7.png
Capture de pantalla propio / Own screenshot

separa solo.png

La diferencia fue abismal en cantidad de DEC, pues el que menos me dio fue 14 lejos de los 2 que me daba los de bronce, a pesar de que no logre obtener algo mayor a una carta normal y en los de bronce si obtuve 1 rara.

The difference was abysmal in the amount of DEC, since the one that gave me the least was 14 far from the 2 that gave me the bronze ones, although I did not manage to get something bigger than a normal card and in the bronze ones I did get 1 rare one.

Screenshot_8.png
Capture de pantalla propio / Own screenshot

separa solo.png

Justo de los que mas me dio fue uno de los 4 cofres que quedaban fuera del conteo por ser solo los primeros 20, igual creo que quedaría sobrando.

One of the chests that gave me the most was one of the 4 chests that were left out of the count because it was only the first 20, but I think it would be left over.

Screenshot_9.png
Capture de pantalla propio / Own screenshot

separa solo.png

Restando eso creo que tuve una buena recompensa de temporada, y por aquí les comparto el capture de pantalla del cálculo hecho en splintershare.info

Subtracting that I think I had a good seasonal reward, and here I share with you the screenshot of the calculation done at splintershare.info

Screenshot_10.webp
Capture de pantalla propio / Own screenshot

RecompensaReward
532 DEC532 DEC
9 Cartas Normales (2 Vida, 3 Agua, 2 Tierra, 2 Muerte)9 Normal Cards (2 Life, 3 Water, 2 Earth, 2 Death)
5 Poción de Alquimia5 Alchemy Potion

GANADOR 20 PLATA

WINNER 20 SILVER

separa solo.png

Gran saludo a todos los jugadores de Splinterland.

Por aquí les dejo mi link de referido para los que aún no empiezan a jugar y les llama la atención el juego: https://splinterlands.com?ref=titopx

Todos los Captures fueron hechos desde la página de splinterlands.com y editados en Photoshop.

Great greetings to all Splinterland players.

Here is my referral link for those who have not yet started to play and are interested in the game: https://splinterlands.com?ref=titopx

All the Captures were made from the splinterlands.com website and edited in Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency