Rising Star - Update #18 - New card! R131 Star Child

Hey there everyone, I am back with another update on my journey in Rising Star. Today I would like to share how I managed to swipe off a really brilliant people card off the market. At a good price too! 😄

R131 Star Child. 150 Fans, 150 Skill points, 5 Luck and 2 IM. For a Rare people card, this card is probably among or the best(?)

(

Luckily, I have already saved up around 8000 or so Starbits and had it pre-withdrawn already while I spent my time browsing deals for people cards in Rising Star. So when I encountered the deal, I immediately scrambled to purchase the card.



I bought R131 Star Child at 7500 Starbits. At 50 Starbits per Fan, it was pretty decent, however, when you look at the 150 skill points she also provides, anyone would think of it as a good deal.

This card finally pushes me over the threshold of 1000 fans, now I just have to wait for my level in Rising Star to catch up, so I can start doing higher requirement missions.

Daily productivity:

Daily Statistics
Total Starbits gained :1368
Total Ego gained :29
Total Skill point gained :22
Pizza slices found: 1

Man, the productivity and luck are through the ground(?). Pretty bad day in overall, all numbers across the board are so low. I guess I have to save up for some more Cold Pizza Slice cards or some Pizza Box cards soon...

Back at it again with my current progress and small goals:
(Previous update: @tertius/rising-star-update-17-level)

CurrentGoal
Level3950
Fans11151500
Luck124500
Skill21383000
Starbits2762100000

That's all for now. Hope you all have a more productive day ahead. Stay safe and stay sober everyone.

We keep on going. Happy Busking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency