Day 5 & 6 of Rising Star Game

Hello Hive family and Gamers of the community, I hope you are super well and welcome to a new post made by me in the Blockchain Gaming community about Rising Star Game. This is blog is gonna contain my 5th and 6th day of playing this game. That's because since I had a lot of free time I was like "I'm just gonna stay up all day".

image.png

With every chance I got for the past 2 days I've been up doing missions every now and again, which I ended the day doing the "Illegal Busking" mission since I only had 15 energy. Also just wanna say that the Illegal Busking song that plays is so catchy.

I went from level 8 227xp to level 10 227xp and gained 1370 STARBITS. During the 6th day I was lucky enough to get 3 pizzas when my energy was low. I mean 1370 STARBITS isn't bad for a beginner.

image.png

Use my Referral Link to join Now and Help me out! Click Here


1tag.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency