#10 - RABONA - Season 57 League 3 Day 4āš½

LOGO_FINAL-removebg-preview.png

RABONA

Hello everyone šŸ‘§. This is my daily status for Season 57 League 3 Day 4 for my team, TampilingKO.


Overview of the matches on 08.12.21

RB MATCH RESUKLT 081221.png

šŸ˜‚ I'm in shock as today was a bad day for my team.

I had made my first lost for this Season 57 when facing Peruanos Albinos FC. I unable to get a goal but this team had made 2 goals against me. I checked the match result, I found out that this team had 2 great stats defender and midfielder which I unable break these players defense on making a goal at their goalpost. I need to re-strategies my team formation line up when we have our next second match for this season.

Another bad luck was although I had won with 3 goals against TawadakFC24, my friend team, managed to get through my defender and had 2 goals. However, I congratulate to my friend, @tawadak24 who had improved in managing his team formation when against me. šŸ˜‡

S57 L3Day 1Day 2Day 3Day 4Total
Won444315
Lost00011
Draw00000

No more wishes for full winning streak for this Season 57 as I had one lost record today. šŸ™ƒ

RB RANKING 081221.png

Luckily, I did not mentioned that I will stay on rank 1 until the end of Season 57 as yesterday rank 2 team had overtake me today. šŸ¤§

RB NEXT MATCH 091221.png

Another 2 tough matches out of 4 matches for next day. Previously, I had won PACESSETTERS's team in our first match of Season 57. I think this team had making some new planning to win against me tomorrow.

Whereas npc-78442729052, I still don't know whether this an AI team player or active team whos name don't want to be disclose. I also can't take it easy as this team at rank 4 with good stats of players too. šŸ˜Œ


Financial Status

rb chart 091221.png

RB SURPLUS RESULT 081221.png

Finally my financial position in surplus status. I will maintain it in surplus status in the remaining days of Season 57 without spending addition fund in scouting new player or upgraded Stadium's facilities.


Team Stats and Players

RB OS FANS 081221.png

RB TEAM PLAYER 081221.png

My number of fans had increased but I still no clear idea how I got it šŸ˜µ. My overall strength of 40 and team players still the same as yesterday.

Season/League56/L357/L3
Won2215
Lost51
Draw3-
Total3016

If you interested to play this game, just click RABONA

#PGM #oneup #play2earn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency