Daily Quest & Silver League Rewards - Splinterlands

Let's Try Silver

  • Completing the Daily Quest of winning 5 battles with the Death Splinter was a little bit different today due to my new card line-ups.
    Screen Shot 2021-10-03 at 2.32.27 PM.png

  • After renting some gold, alpha, and promo cards in Splinterlands, my power has greatly but temporarily increased and I will be in Silver League for the next day or so.
    Screen Shot 2021-10-03 at 11.44.47 AM.png

  • Here's what my Rating and Power look like so far:
    Screen Shot 2021-10-03 at 2.29.49 PM.png

  • Due to the amount of Gold cards I have rented, my Power has greatly increased.

  • Combining a gold Owster Rotwell or Mimosa Nightshade with Cthulhu and other Death Splinter magic users led to a quickly finished Daily Quest.

  • For my victory, I expected only a single chest but to my surprise I was met with two!

  • Opening them revealed my prizes:
    Screen Shot 2021-10-03 at 11.34.22 AM.png
    (Djinn Chwala from the Dragon Splinter & Pelacor Mercenary)

  • It's incredible to be rewarded two loot chests for a daily quest but I'm even more amazed at the idea of winning even more by getting into higher leagues. The game truly rewards players for trying out their rental card market system while still relying on the players to create their own line-ups and win battles on their own through different strategies.

  • I'll be enjoying Silver 3 League for a couple days so hopefully my eventual return to Bronze 1 doesn't last too long and I get to spend more time in Silver in the near future.

  • Splinterlands is an awesome game. Hope I see you all there soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency