Level 87 (Day 72: I am playing the Rising Star game)

ggt.jpg

Hello everyone, I have been playing Rising Star Games for 72 days now. After 72 days of play, we have reached LEVEL 87. I need to reach 100 LEVEL. I think it is not too far now. 100 LEVELs will arrive soon. i will have to climb another 13 levels of LEVEL. In the County Tour Zone, I have completed two Band Rehearsal and Full Band Support missions. To reach the next level, the Full Band Headline Mission, i must reach 100 LEVELs. I'm moving forward a little bit each day.
Yesterday I had an increase in my ego%. So I did a series of music lessons. Today, ego has been kept at 0%. Music lessons are repeated twice today. This is done to prevent further ego% gain.

rr.jpg

You can see my progress followers.
Level 87
Total Missions 1968
cards 235
Fans 5580
Luck 1295
Skill 11430
Im 125
Ranking: 397
Today is a little better than yesterday. Here are the results of my Rising Star game: I'm going to discuss some improvements in the coming days. Thanks for reading. have a nice day.

eww.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency