Completing Daily Quest Rewards (7.9.2022)

Hello everyone,
I play the Daily Quest games of the Splinterlands game without fail.
I am playing hard to get daily rewards.
Today, due to a busy schedule, I only played a few games. So I got only one result.
I am currently in Bronze league III.
At the end of the season, we can reach the Bronze league I. I don't have enough card power to join the silver league. Open loot chests daily and collect card powers.

When I opened the loot chests for today, I got the following.

TWILIGHT BASILISK RARE Dragon Unit 1 Card.

Today I am lucky.
My card power increased by 20 because I got a RARE card.
You need to get more loot chests to get good rewards. I hope to get good results in the next few days.
We wish you the best of luck at the end of the season.

Thanks for reading. have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency