Completing Daily Quest Rewards (26.9.2022)

Hello everyone,
I play the Daily Quest games of the Splinterlands game without fail.
The end of the season is slowly approaching.
The games are easy at this point.
Wins are often won.
I am currently in Bronze league II.
I am trying to reach Bronze league I.

Today I got 5 loot chests.
When I open the loot chests I get, I see the following.

2 ALCHEMY POTION
4 Marit(s)
VENARI SEEDSMITH RARE Earth Unit 1 Card
0.012 SPLINTERSHARDS (SPS)

Today's results are good.
I got a card for today so my card power increased a bit.
We are collecting card power rewards to reach the Silver league.

I will try to get more loot chests in the next days.
We wish you the best of luck at the end of the season.

Thanks for reading. have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency