My Rising Star Game #40 My daily progress

Hello all shining stars!
I hope you enjoy playing your Rising
Star Gaming...


This is my 40th post for in this Rising
Star community (Blockchain
Gaming). Rising star is fun game.
You can start lower busker. And bulid
your band. You can be a mega star
by completing missions.


My game account level is 67. My
current level of XP is 3350. If I
reached there my level up to 68.
My jounery of Rising Star is in Zone
Local Gig Circuit. The main point of this zone is to find band members
and build a band. I was busy and I
could not try to level up fast.

I was busy. I did not do much
missions. I finished only 3 times of
Local Mini Tour Support and one
time of Radio Studio Session
missions yesterday.


My Account Progress
I completed total mission 1134th
time. And you can see my status of fan
luck skill IM.


FanskillluckIMtotal card
57301001948781128
Mission nameCompleted Time
Illegal Busking50
Open Mic Night29
Mid Week Support Slot44
Busking With A License10
Midweek Headline Slot16
Saturday Support18
Saturday Headline87
Radio Interview90
Radio Studio Session19
Shopping Mall83
Record A Demo9
Acoustic Tent22
Local Mini Tour Support103
Summer Breeze7
STARBITS Millionaire32
Basic Singing Lesson187
Guitar Lesson142
Production Lesson124
Piano Lesson14

This is all my daily progress.
Thank for reading my post.


Image source

I like this Game. Its easy to play and
earn real money. If you do not
play yet please use my referral link

I am San
@sanmyathtew7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency