I Got StarBits Millionaire Card Without any Cold Pizza Slice Card

starbits_millionaire.jpg

Hi all rising star game and blockchain community members, today is a big day for me. As you will have come to know from title that today I have got Starbits Millionaire Card.
Starbits Millionaire Card is the dream of all rising star game players. Getting Starbits Millionaire Card was my first goal as i mentioned it in one of my post published on 11 September.
My first Goal in rising star game

I got Starbits Millionaire Card without any Cold Pizza Slice card.

Regarding Energy Booster Cards, All of my inventory contained only one default Cold Pizza Slice and one Pizza Box.
I reached at level 50 yesterday.And Today when I arranged one million Starbits and staked at my hive engine account then I contacted with Julie (Account Support) to provide me Starbits Millionaire Card. She granted me Starbits Millionaire Card after sometime. I waited to fill my energy to 65% which is required enrgy level of Starbits Millionaire mission.It took 2 hours to reach my energy at 65%. Then I went to **Star Starbits Millionaire mission **but another surprise was waiting for me.

I was unable to Start Starbits Millionaire mission inspite of having Starbits Millionaire Card and 65% energy.

There was one thing missing which was required to startStarbits Millionaire mission and that was the requirement of minimum 1000 fans.
millionair_mission.png

At that time I was holding only 150 permanent fans so I opened 12 Pack package with 100000 Starbits and my total fans were 1650 after opening all 12 card packs although there was no epic card I found by 12 card packs opening. Anyhow It filled my need and eventually I started my first Starbits Millionaire mission. I can't explain my feelings after getting Starbits Millionaire Card.
starbits_millionaire.png

Thanks for your time.

You can also read these posts;

Rising Star Game - Two Main Streams to Reduce Your Ego.
Rising Star Game - Basic Singing Lesson.
Rising Star Game - Guitar Lesson
Rising Star Game - Orchestral Lesson
Rising Star Game - Production Lesson
Rising Star Game - Piano Lesson
Rising Star Game - Drum Lesson
Rising Star Game - Road Crew Lesson
Rising Star Game - Should We Buy Skill Boost Cards?
Rising Star Game - Cold Pizza Slices and Pizza Boxes
Rising Star Game - What does Developer says about Xp Boost Cards
Rising Star Game - Another Beautiful Boost Card which we Miss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency