Now Battling In Silver

After dropping down to Bronze II from Bronze I at the start of the season, I had a tough couple of days battling it out in Bronze. The losses and wins were mixed and at one point, I thought I wouldn't even make it to Silver till the end of the season.

But it is day 6 and with 9 more days to go to the end, I managed to get into Silver. It was pretty tough and one of the worst experiences is to get stuck on 998 points, 2 shy of promotion. Then you lose and drop back and have to fight your way up again 2 times.

image.png

I think there's a bug with the ranking tracking. See how I won 2 consecutive battles but my ranking didn't change? Actually, it is a duplicate of the same battle.

The best part about promoting to silver is that there are no more credit rewards. DEC, potions and cards only.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency