Neutral Questing Up Silver III

I was a little worried that having promoted to Silver III early with the help of a rented Alric, now that I don't have him anymore, I would get sent back down quickly to Bronze III.

So first things first, I got lucky with a Neutral Quest. Next, I was also lucky during the quest that I wasn't really limited to any splinter that I didn't like. Got to use the Water splinter all the time and with Djinn Oshannus and Ruler of the Seas, I managed to get something decent going.

image.png

It took me 4 battles so it was a 75% win rate today and any time I don't have 2 back to back losses, I consider it a good day.

image.png

I didn't get great rewards but they weren't too bad to be honest. Could be worse - could have been credits.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency