Forgot To Promote Today

After last season's heroics, I was a little worried how this season was going to start off especially with my Alric rental ending. Today it was the Sneak quest for me.

I was lucky that the water splinter and relatively higher mana caps were assigned to me today. So how did I fare? A lot better than I expected and I even got to qualify for Silver but I wanted to wait to complete the quest before promoting and claiming the prize.

image.png

Unfortunately, I forgot to promote before claiming the rewards and so I only got one rewards chest and it was a credit reward. 7 credits. Sad.

image.png

Looking at my opponents today, it was mostly bots again but it seems like I got lucky and these ones didn't cause me as much problems like the ones last season did.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency