Earth Splinter Silver II Quest

After a couple of days of Life Splinter battling, it is nice to have a change of scenery for a bit. The Earth quest was my quest of the day and slowly I am getting to like it instead of the Water splinter.

image.png

I finally realized what the difference between Obsidian and Alric is and that is the magic damage of the level 1 monsters are. There are very few 2 magic damage monsters in the Earth Splinter at level 1.

image.png

My rewards for the day weren't terrific but I think it wasn't so bad. A Pelacor Bandit and 18 DEC was pretty nice. Hopefully I can promote to Silver I this season without having to rent an Alric. An Alric costs about 5 DEC a day which is about the daily questing rewards so it is revenue neutral but it is all about the extra rewards chest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency