2 Gold Foils In This Season's Rewards

image.png

The day that all splinterlands players look forward to, I am sure, is the day we get the rewards for the season. Like I mentioned in my last post, I finished the season in Silver I thanks to renting Alric.

Will there be any good cards in the 18 rewards chests? Well, there were 2 gold foils, including a very nice gold foil Exploding Rats. It isn't very expensive but it is a card that I play with often so that I get a 10% DEC bonus every time I use it.

The Gold Foil Pelacor Conjurer was my second gold foil for the season but unlike the Exploding Rats, I hardly ever use it unless I have 2 mana to spare and have nothing else to use it on.

40 DEC, some potions and common cards complete the rewards for the season. Quite happy with this haul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency