🎼My Rising Star game🎸Day 64: I received 'FC7 stickers' card

Dear friends,

Today is the 64th day of playing Rising Star game and am still at level 63. Yesterday, I opened a card pack and received three instrument cards (fig 1) and I put them to the market because I think I don't need them at the moment. They can help me boost my luck and increase my temporary fans but I think that too much luck can make the number of drunk fans surge to the point that the Ego level becomes positive. However, it is good to have many temporary drunk fans because they can help earn more starbits in missions, I think. And ,yesterday, I received 'FC7 stickers' card because I had finished 100 'Promote Fan Club' missions (fig 2). I am happy to receive it and found that I am one of the 109 players who own this FC7 card.


fig (1)

fig (2)

And In this morning, I found my Rising Star status to be as follow.

Day64↑
Level63
Total no of fans from cards704520
luck1048
skill13331185
IM114
Base Ego (without temporary fans)10110142
no of cards owned1211
Ego Level0

Yesterday, I have accomplished 1373( 21↑) missions and the breakdown are as follow. ↑shows the no of missions performed.

missionsno↑
Illegal Busking1322
Open Mic Night98
Mid Week Support Slot3736
Licensed Busking27
Midweek Headline Slot104
Saturday Support34
Saturday Headline23
Radio Interview13
Radio Studio Session14
Shopping Mall Performance1562
Record a Demo221
Local Festival Acoustic Tent19
Local Mini Tour Support171
Promote Fan Club1014
Record Signing2
STARBITS Millionaire281
Basic Singing Lesson6
Guitar Lesson2022

Rising Star game is the coolest and fun game that I have played so far. If you want to play this game, please follow my referral link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=princekham

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

There is a FAQ page on how to play this game on the Rising Star page and many other posts and YouTube videos as well.

Thank you for your support.

🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸

divisores_14.png

Image source : https://www.risingstargame.com/

@princekham
8th July 2022
Myanmar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency