🎼My Rising Star game🎸Day 46: my first Epic instrument card

Dear friends,

Today is the 46th day of playing Rising Star game and I have reached level 55 yesterday. And yesterday, I purchased an Epic instrument card for my guitar lesson - 'E70 Sky Blue Guitar' (fig 1). After purchasing it, my skill reward from guitar lesson has increase to from 55 to 75 maximum. Because I do music lessons 4 times a day, I decided to buy it to receive more Skill reward. And because I reached level 55, I was able to perform 'Local Mini Tour Support' mission for the first time and it took 5 hours to finish (fig 2). The next highest mission in 'Local Gig Circuit' is 'Band Audition' at level 75 and after that I will be able to form a band I think.

I found that, after purchasing the Epic guitar card, the skill received from my guitar lesson yesterday has increased to 441 compared to 275 that I received in the previous day.

image

fig (1)

divisores_14.png
image
fig (2)

divisores_14.png
In this morning, I found Rising Star status to be as follow.

image

Day46↑
Level55
Total no of fans4766 (from cards - 4585)
luck1133200
skill8515441
IM753
Base Ego (without temporary fans)666823
no of cards owned1051
Ego Level0

Yesterday, I have accomplished 997 ( 21↑) missions and the breakdown are as follow. ↑shows the no of missions performed.

missionsno↑
Illegal Busking1131
Open Mic Night851
Mid Week Support Slot2525
Licensed Busking25
Midweek Headline Slot104
Saturday Support29
Saturday Headline23
Radio Interview13
Radio Studio Session9
Shopping Mall Performance972
Record a Demo15
Local Festival Acoustic Tent16
Promote Fan Club442
STARBITS Millionaire101
Basic Singing Lesson4
Guitar Lesson1568

Rising Star game is the most cool and fun game that I have played so far. If you want to play this game, please follow my referral link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=princekham

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

There is a FAQ page on how to play this game on the Rising Star page and many other posts and YouTube videos as well.

Thank you for your support.

🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸

divisores_14.png

Image source : https://www.risingstargame.com/

@princekham
20th June 2022
Myanmar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency